Mega Sonic

What an awesome ad!

*Ab dil say dil kee batein hongee
Ab apni sab raatein hongee *

Brilliant, absolutely brilliant!

I think I’m in love with that bearded (minus the moustache) hottie!

sambi

I was wondering where you were hibernating. Good to see you back :)

And which ad is this? And who's this bearded hottie?

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
sambi

I was wondering where you were hibernating. Good to see you back :)

And which ad is this? And who's this bearded hottie?

Well, I have been rather pissed off lately (and actually I still am) because of some recent happenings. But thanks for the nice welcome.

The ad is played on Prime. Please, make an effort to watch it. You will not be disappointed. I'm sure people who get Prime have seen the ad.

I have no clue about the guy's name. Who cares anways, all that matters is that he is sizzling hot.

Array array, itna ghussa, wo bhi Ramadan meiN? Feel better :)

Will listen to it when i get a chance.

It is an unforgettable ad. :k: If Question Bahi cares to, then could he please record it on his computer and host it for all of GS to see?

I sure can do tha but I think it will be even better to watch it live since my server is up during the drama time and is on till the news. This ad is normally played during drama interval or between the time left when the dram is over and news to start. So u r more then welcome to watch it live :slight_smile:

use win media player and here’s the address.

http://209.23.179.121:1036

Thanks a lot, Question Bahi! Way to go!

Here u go

[thumb=A]cap0004.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]cap00001.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]cap00031.JPG[/thumb]

LOL!

Sambi

I finally had the opportunity of watching the infamous 'mega sonic' commercial and through out the whole thing i was like what the.... at the end i burst out laughing.

what a GAY commercial

ROTFL - hilarious commercial

LOL!

Sambi

I finally had the opportunity of watching the infamous 'mega sonic' commercial and through out the whole thing i was like what the.... at the end i burst out laughing.

what a GAY commercial

~S~, The coolest thing is that the cast actually seem to have become sort of superstars.

The same set of people have started appearing in many other ads too.

Rauz-e-Qiyamat is near. I for one am contacting Sameer from MetLife for planning purposes. Have you MetLife today?

lol my lil’ brother laughs at their lip synching, he calls them robots :hehe:

Yaar Question put some clip of that the PEERA DYED SAHIB AD!

MEra naam Anwarh hay, merhay business main nuksaan ho rhaha tha, gharh main main bhi prabelms ho rhahi thi. Dosht nay kaha peerh sahib say cuntact karho...

woh waala!

*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
Yaar Question put some clip of that the PEERA DYED SAHIB AD!

MEra naam Anwarh hay, merhay business main nuksaan ho rhaha tha, gharh main main bhi prabelms ho rhahi thi. Dosht nay kaha peerh sahib say cuntact karho...

woh waala!

heehee Ali I think they don't show that on Prime TV any more I think its only on those indian depressing channels. Maybe I have missed it tell me when do they show that ad I'll capture it n upload.

Samb, If you like this ad and this "hottie", I really feel sorry for you. You must have just hit teen years.

funguy, my friend

You just missed it.

funguy, my friend

You just missed it.

I know i am a bit slow...but would you please care to elaborate what i missed in really simple n plain English. Much appreciated!

Nah, I'll leave the explaining part to sambrialian :D

Nice signature, by the way.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Samb, If you like this ad and this "hottie", I really feel sorry for you. You must have just hit teen years.

Seems to me like humour and sarcasm comes as naturally to you as does acting to Babar Ali.

BTW, nice nick, very sophisticated.