Mega Musti Show by Khan Construction.

[thumb=H]DSC08009%20e17595_2672791.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0787717595_2672791.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0787517595_2672791.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Premerie17595_2672791.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3452117595_2672791.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_345117595_3955523.JPG[/thumb]

Thank you so much Sarfarz Bhai.

(Sarfraz Bhai is the guy in the beard to the right of Abrar. He was the organizer)

First to come, Farooq Hassan. Sang a few songs and cracked a few jokes. Seemed like a good host as well.

[thumb=H]DSC0789917595_3955523.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_333717595_2510828.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0789717595_2510828.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_333817595_2510828.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3332117595_2510828.JPG[/thumb]

Next up was Faakhir. Sang maybe 2 or 3 songs at the most. Looked a bit skinny. The dames loved him tho :D

[thumb=H]IMG_331017595_5398383.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_331617595_5398383.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_331417595_5398383.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_331117595_6184397.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0787817595_6184397.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_341417595_6184397.JPG[/thumb]

The crowd.
A bunch of teens and adults went up to the stage and did bhangra and stuff.
Nay, you wont see YKKB and 5Abi in these pics :p

[thumb=H]DSC0796117595_8343031.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0791017595_8343031.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0791417595_8343031.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0800017595_8343031.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0799317595_8343031.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0798617595_8343031.JPG[/thumb]

Yup she was next. Reema. The crowd whistle as she made an appearance and started shaking that bootay.

[thumb=H]DSC0790217595_3033263.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0790717595_3033263.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC07894117595_3033263.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0788617595_9119524.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0790117595_9119524.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0790017595_9119524.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_333517595_3261790.JPG[/thumb]

She danced to two songs. Once while Abrar was on stage singing.

[thumb=H]DSC0788017595_3261790.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0788417595_3261790.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3319117595_3261790.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0789317595_9601040.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_333317595_9601040.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0789417595_9601040.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0802717595_9627285.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3363117595_9627285.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_338217595_9627285.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_336417595_9627285.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_336817595_9627285.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3369117595_9627285.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3395217595_9627285.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3367117595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3383117595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3433117595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_3447117595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0803617595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0794517595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_340117595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_336217595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0792317595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0795417595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0795217595_3151140.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0792817595_2798971.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0792217595_2798971.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0794617595_2798971.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_334217595_2798971.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_334317595_2798971.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0793017595_2798971.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC079451aa17595_7879499.JPG[/thumb]

These are some shots from Mega Musti Show, Hope you all will like it.

Once again thanks to 5abi for all his backing and being a helping hand as usual.

Regards,

YKKB.

haye My abrar :love:.. :love: :love:…

Yukh @ that churail 's makeup n jewellery:halo:..

I will RAISE GENDER ISSUE… :snooty:

In the Pics… LARKOON ki Pics Zyada haiN… LarKrioooN se… :frowning:

Secondly… LaRkooN ki Close Shots wali Pics haiN and Gals ki naheeN haiN :teary1:

Gals and Guys Pics should be in Equal Proportion… :rolleyes:

Sandi Aunty ka Ibrar Uncle :snooty:

very nice jeee :mudhosh: thanx for sharing :slight_smile:

waooz awesome pics :)

thanx for sharing KK bhai

kiya GS per saray uncle aur aunties hi hien :frowning:

my favorite is this ^ :hehe:

is pic mien 3/4 ganjay ek saath bethay huay hien :rotfl"

lovely picss

Fakhir look cute:love:

Good coverage KK bhai,nice job,Thanks for sharing :k:

ps; Its known that Girls mostly scream and fall for Pop stars. Here I see all guys drool all over the stage and male Popsters,:expressionless:

Lol @ Shap_bee & Zakhmi Umer :rotfl:

Reema is ,what can I say,lost for words,