How many of you have had the chance to meet with celebrities - I mean other than Alibeta who is obviously on every Pakistani superstar’s birthday list?
I got to meet Hrithik recently and it went ok.
I was stood at the newsagent buying a paper when the film star came running up to me and breathlessly exclaimed “Mr Xtreme Sahib, it is most certainly a great honour for me to be finally meeting with you, and I am asking you, please to be signing my autograph!”
“ok” I said and signed his book. He spoke with a pleasant Indian accent and nodded his head a lot while talking. He was wearing fake leather trousers and a black mesh t-shirt which would probably only be seen in gay bars around here, but is maybe considered trendy in Bombay/Mumbai.
Upon getting my signature he broke out into a long-legged disco dance which apparently makes him very popular with desi girls…but I advised him to stop as the old lady at the counter got nervous and was threatening to call the police.
Quite a nice fellow on the whole but perhaps needs to update his dress sense.
p.s.
don’t give this guy your phone number, no matter how much he pesters you. I don’t know where he got mine from but I had to switch the damn phone off so I could get some sleep.
U didn't piss your pants when seeing him running at U?
Must have be scary.
So did you smell his breathe?
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words. WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions. WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits. WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character. WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited April 24, 2002).]
Nice one Asif. yaar it’s kinda obvious bad taste where I come from to wear loud shirts and fake pants. I’m not suggesting Hrithik’s gay, just that he needs to update. And if he is gay, then he should admit it instead of sending me vulgar text mesages on the quiet.
Originally posted by Asif_k:
** X, I Dont mind If Hrithik is a Gay.
Then why do you adore him so much?
Isnt it funny the bollywood underworld, which hunts muslims call him 'chikna' and termed shahrukh as being 'hakla' lol!!! Man those Tehelka tapes were funny!!
Mr Xtreme, seems like all the famous stars are dying to meet u !!
or maybe u r so obsessed wiw them that each time u make up a new story wiw a new star in it, imaginin that its true and really happenin,