Meet..

Did you ever meet any GS member?? I met Gr8_Leo 3 times in last 2 months.. and now he left Pakistan again..

He is a nice and decent person MashaALLAH..

I missed a chance to meet Uncle @ehsan due to political strike in Punjab..

I’ve met just a couple but I soo want to meet everyone.

My next visit to Pak, i’m going to announce beforehand so we can meet iA.

3 Likes

I have personally met 3 former members of GS; one of them is my best friend. I’ve spoken to a few over the phone.

2 Likes

What if you’ve met someone and did not know they’re also a member? :unsure: What if one knew and the other didn’t? That would be really funny. Imagine meeting someone that doesn’t know that you know that they are a member and the entire time you’re cross-referencing their online personality to the one shown in person. #stalker Ooo, and if they’re entire online persona is a lie… got no words for that one.
Imagine meeting someone you constantly clash with online and become best of friends after meeting in person. Now that would be awesome.
Imagine meeting an online friend without planning it. Serendipity.

Imagine the uncle that sits 3 cubicles down and 4 to the right from you in the office, whom you never speak to and you start posting in the shoe thread and he gives you funny looks at the meetings in the conference room. HAHA You’d be like wth is wrong with this buddha till he makes a comment about your lunch that you also posted a picture of in the khaya/pakaya thread and advises you to call off the engagement with the guy surrounded by the all the redflags other members made aware to you. At first you’re puzzled then you give the I know you know look. After that day y’all are lunch buddies sharing home made biryani and gossiping over kheer. LOL

2 Likes

I would like to meet chapter2 in real…:phil:

2 Likes

I really want to meet everyone together in one place.. but for now I wanna meet [USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] (who is avoiding it) :whistling:

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
but for now I wanna meet [USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] (who is avoiding it) :whistling:

Chapter 2 ka chakker hai babu bhayya chapter 2 ka chakker :fatee:

I really wish to meet all the older guppies. I cannot name any of them but I miss them all very much now. I did not care or even think about meeting any one of them then as much as I do now. This place was so much like a family. I miss those times alot.

Agr old guppies ko ye pta chal jaey k aap kon hain tou shyd aap ka masla solve ho jaey…

I have met 3. It was nice meeting them.

I am good friends/have good contact with some. I would like to meet them too (and I hope the feelings are mutual :naak: )

3 Likes

I’ve met three.

2 Likes

***Do you really think that is whats happening?

or is that just… a “Figment of Your” imagination? :(;)***

Kon hai ye and kya chakker hai ?? :hmmm:

khair, Aap kab mil rahe hain humse?? :flowers:

Are you in Pakistan??

Not yet! may be in a month or so will stay in touch!

great!! InshaALLAH we will be.. :lifey:

so in which city are you staying??

Kinzz
few years back, came to my house

great!! InshaALLAH we will be.. :lifey:

so in which city are you staying??

Remember we was meeting for Sindhri Mangoes!

2 Likes