^^^ Meet with AQ ^^^

Re: ^^^ Meet with AQ ^^^

yaar, i think there was a cop boat parked there too :hmmm:

and i bet ur very rude to me with that nick :naraz:

fbi786?! :omg: :rotfl: :omg:

**Wow…did you see Wisconsin too :clown: :halo: **

Nemo probably purposely took that route and then was like…‘Oh wow…look whats there Anwaar bhai…what the heck…lets go’
**:halo: **

Actually no :barbie:

noooooooooooooooo i am not… :smiley:

and dats not mee… :naraz: HELL NO!

hey, I know shobby’s hidden ID :omg:

**You’re doing this on purpose aren’t you :naraz: **
:o
Forget it now :frowning:

omg u ARE rude to me aren’t you?

ahahaha i bet u areeee :wink: massive? :rotfl: :omg:

oh i crack myself up…well thas the effect of weed on me :mudhosh: :rotato:

:cb:

OMGGGGG! WELL DONE EINSTEIN!!! :clap:

i can’t believe you figured it OUT!like omgggg! clever inzi! i was waiting to see if you were that clever to figure it out you know<<<<<<very sarcastically said :chai:

nooooooooo… not those :hehe: i have another one… :hehe: :mocking:

Do you think I wouldn’t know :wink:

i dont talk to u when i use dat nick :smiley:

i am not yo… seriously :smack: :smiley:

i know gyal… hook me up too… :hula:

no one would.. :stuck_out_tongue:
yahi to khasiyaat hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Fbi :smiley:

Sweety :omg: :rotfl::smilestar:

Zylem is my CAT :smack:
can’t you tell? :vivo: …Zylem is neither a muslim nor an Urdu name…How can it be my grannie? :smack:

and why don’t you talk to me? :naraz: just for that your not getting any weed :naraz: :barbie:

i bet ur that newbie who didn’t know anything and i helped him out :naraz: :hayaa:

OMGGGGGGGGGG :rotfl: :omg: :rotfl:

no seriously!i dnt even know whyyy i thought thatt!

naa dat nick is arnd 5 yrs old :rotfl: and u werent arnd hea… u were a lil baby :blush:

:o :teary2:

sorry, i just NEEDED to get my sarcasm out :bummer:

admit it, THAT sarcasm was FUNNNNNAYYY :omg:

i think u’ll find i was 11 :barbie:

and ur taking the mick of my baby picture aren’t you (:rotfl:)