^^^ Meet with AQ ^^^

Re: ^^^ Meet with AQ ^^^

You checked my IP address:naraz: …even then Sweety & lifey as well as everyone accused me of bein a Multi…& yesterday AQ called me Zulfi:clown:

aww…:cb:…byee
dun worry after a while they’ll start to behave :smiley:

i hope its NOT u :halo:

:blush:
but now we know dat u aint multi :hugz: chill now… have some parathay now :smiley:

omg! NO! why on earth would you think that :halo:

Ur meant to say that YOU don’t smell…as in…I, Irsah do not smell :o

Lemme come again

Irsah…do you smell?

:smack: im serious too…I was sleeping & dreaming of heaven :naraz:

& i Came back - as in i woke up caz i was missing all of you my chuunos:D
I know im your other half :dixsi:

kool:D …and i don’t want No parathas caz i’ll get fat :naraz: …& then i won’t be the prettiest girl in ma fmaily:bummer:

Sweety i Soooooooo think that Dunkyx123456488 is you :hoonh:

& INZI—don’t accuse sweety…i think its me whose smelling here …i was on treadmill…& im suppose to take shower in a minute or so :bummer:

cuz ma sixth sense is tellin me :stuck_out_tongue:

but ur already moti :smiley: chubby chubby :mudhosh:

yo im comin down to DC real soon.. :smooth:

MashaAllah @ pretty larki.

SweetP - WHat did I do :naraz:

I did reach on time you duffer. But then again, ur too lazy to read everything so in order to make ur life much easier, I’ll just tell you here. We agreed to meet @ 1pm and I got there at 12:57pm (before 1pm) :smilestar:

:o I C
AQ theek hai na

I aint moti ask anyone who has seen me…dats another thing im a foodie:snooty:

You are??? Awesome…DC ROXX…you’ll love it :dhimpak:
Go to Gerogetown for continental foods & shopping & ice-cream :yummy:
then offcourse visit potamic river side…and the other historic buildings( i like that kinda stuff:D

didn’t say Hi to me :naraz:

Yes we did go and saw the whole chicago from top. It was sudden through. We were just walking on that block and the building was there so we’re like what the heck :clown:

It was mad fun hehe. We’re like “yaar yahaN to acha hai. Banda shadi Hall ke tor pe use kar sakta hai iss jaga ko”…and then I am like “yea man, jo zyaada Garbar karey, ussko dhakka de do window mai se” :crack:

:jhanda:

duhhhhhh… its not the first time im comin down there :hehe:
well.. thnx for da info :stuck_out_tongue:

Rahat…do you smell?

was that right now? :konfused: :naraz:

ohhhh ach acha :mudhosh:

yeah inzi, and if poison wasn’t in my i would hit you pushes poison infront of her

dudeeee, i don’t even know the numbers tht girl has in her nick…i called her dunkz123456789 :rotato: it’s noooot me!

omg! it’s not meee! like i said b4, ima come up with some really cool nick and be a multi nicker on here and you guys won’t realise that im a multi because i won’t do anything suspicious :barbie: trust me on that one :halo:

coooll… well i have a mutlinick hea… and no one knows abt dat :smiley:

PLUS, why there was no sign board of new state starting :naraz: .. All I could see from above was land spreading in miles… but no clue or sign hanging about the boundaries of Illinois… Dun you remember how pissed I was :mad:

Chalo khair hai, kashtiyo ki parking to dekh li :omg: