Meet Junior

who is fast becoming a senior now :hehe:
Those who have been here on GS long enough must have seen umpteen pics of him.
I havent posted any pics for some time. Here are a few new ones.

Iss ko ham paani ka janwar bhi kehtay hain :smack:
Loves to live in the tub - and we have to drag him out…

Here he is trying to decipher the secret code - how to open the bubble gum box

The neighbors dog sometimes crosses the boundry and comes into our balcony. Junior is very fond of Taking panga with him (from behind the safe barrier of the glass door :hehe: )

This is him at his best :smiley: Whatever he does in the day. He sleeps like a baby at night. Well he is still a baby afterall ..

Just a Random shot in the park. This proves 2 = 1
Kids being balanced by mom on the See Saw.

Okay kahani khatam. Ab subb apnay apnay ghar jao :smilestar:

Re: Meet Junior

mashALLAH nice pics:k:

lol@ Ending comments! :omg:

Awwww that is so cute masha Allah! Allah tala apkay buchoN aur bhabi samayth apkay khushal gharanay ko nazr-e-bad say bachai. Ameen! :flower1:

I wuv the sleeping pose esp that mota choza beside him, and the thame, thame one in bubble bath :smiley:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww UNCLE BHAAAAAAAAAANDAAYYY ur kids r soooooooooooooooo adorable and cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :hugz:

Masha’allah ameen to Dua what DB made :flower1:

Inn may say mera wala kounsa hai :blush:

masha-allah.. :hugz:

haidar bhai.. i was thinking about kids today.. that would they grow up to be resident members of B14-style groups? kinda disturbed me a bit :smiley: but then i figured.. oh well, like everyone, people develop their own identity and personality

Cute :hugz:

first pic should be censored or rated PG-13 :halo:

Very cute pics :slight_smile: mashallah!
Is the dog wearing pink clothes??
Bechari wifey is so tiny si aab unn ka tow mazaq na urraye

:cute:

And re: first pic, I remember when I was his age, my uncles took a picture of me naked and mailed it to my dad :teary3:

mashaAllah :)

thansk for sharing James bhai

Mashallah how cute..!! :)

:love: cute bacha

can I have ur dad’s contact or email info (or ur uncles) :devil:

All others - Thanks for your comments :flower1:

mashALLAH.

juug juug jeo .. mashallah :hug:

Masha Allah nice pictures, thank you for sharing

thanks for sharing

Chachu, I don’t know where that picture is :teary1: We still have a few photo albums in Pakistan, maybe it’s locked up in a trunk or paiti :cb:

hahaa “junior” :hehe:
Aii haii meri sadkai jawaaNNN :kiss: I love the picture of him sleeping. MashaAllah…that’s just too cuteeeee :slight_smile:

awwwww..such cuties.. :kiss:

you’ve got adorable kids .. :blush:
give 'em a :hugz: from their baji :smiley: