I see profanity, sexuality,partial nudity ...
where is the talent?
Those criticizing her, have all the talent in the world.
i agree with cool down rabia and others
pakistani tiger i dun like her..
she is nice but pathetic..
she is cute but bay hayaa
anyway u still like her
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
jao i am kutttiii naraaz hone wa aicon
Originally posted by proudpakistani007:
jao i am kutttiiiaaz hone wa aicon
ok i hope u didn't mean what i think you mean, is there another meaning to that word?
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
Originally posted by ukhalil11:
**TOBA TOBA, ASTAQFARELAH!!
FITNA FITNA FITNA ... you call your generation educated? Is this your parents have told you to look at models and share them with others so the othes can just become like the person you are? TOBA TOBA!
Do what you want my friend, i am just trying to get you on the right track, if you dont wanna listen to my advice, go ahead do whatever you want.. but remember.. TOTAL FITNA...!!!
I am not saying i am perfect but can't you follow some basic rules of Islam? You call yourself a muslim and are you proud of it? If yes, then what is this that you are doing? ... TOBA TOBA, it's total fitna...
MAY ALLAH SHOW YOU THE RIGHT PATH!
Please dont get offended by anyting I said.
khuda hafiz**
Have you said enough? Now, go to sleep.
Play Your Game - Guess My Motto
Not for you. But for me. Yeah baby
Take Your Best Shot At Me
Arey arey, jawab do na us ki baatoon ka.
Nice way to ignore the truth, yaar.
Do you live in Pakistan? You know 7/10 girls wear jeans and shirt in big cities of Pakistan. Take a note dear
Listen! I’m not talking or asking anyone’s opinion about whether Aminah is Muslim or not. O.K?
Comments like this understandable from a girl’s side
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
huh?
I wish I could share that!
Well Said Scratch
. Criticizing people sucks
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
Well, apparently beauty is not the only thing in the eye of the beholder ....
Whatever
Am I convincing anyone to like or dislike Aminah Haq?
What does patheic mean?
Yep, I like her. And please try to write in English format. Thanks
Dude, I’m not talking about religion here. O.K . I’m not pushing and forcing anybody to lecture me. Yeah right Truth. I know what is better or worst for me
Well, she’s pretty. That is why I made that quote. Simple
Do You Ever Wonder Why?
Pakistani Tiger, is there a site where you get these pictures, I remember you saying once, you have a site.
Please PM your website adress to me.
oooho bhudduu.. kuttiiiiii is an urdu word meanning naraaaz hojana khafa hojana.. why u going on that way
n why would i call myself such a bad word
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
PakistaniTiger, I was referring to what someone said about the nudity, profanity and sexuality. Not to what you said.
i dunno i was just asking i didn’t know
someone teach me urdu
this multiple pakistani tiger posting is getting annoying.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.