Meet Aminah Haq...........Perfect Angel

nice picss

*sighz * hai yeh mera nana muna sa dil
kyoon zulm kartay ho is baycharay par loko

REACH out and FRAG someone!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

Originally posted by rabika:
do u think...she is representing her culture???????????
noway...
my opinion abt her is ...she is just beautiful...thast it...
n beauty isnt every thin...

I am agree with rabika.

model means: being a usually miniature representation of something

now tell me what is she representing??? she was looking good in daram serial "ghulam gardish". she was looking pakistani there.

Culture? Like what? She’s a decent model

That’s your opinion. But sometimes I do believe in Beauty

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Take Your Best Shot At Me

Dude, that’s her style within a limit.

Do You Ever Wonder Why?

Oye…She ain’t a parrot

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

Play Your Game - Guess My Motto

Originally posted by Dania_2000:
** yaa i agree with u jis tarha kay yeh kapray pahantee hai tou kahin sey nahin lagta yeh muslim hai

Accha. Then, what does a Paki chick wear in these days? You can't judge a person by his/her clothes. Period!

Like what man? If you don’t like it, Don’t view her pics. Simple

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

I’m not here to talk about religion. You may discuss this issue on Religion Thread

Good Bye

no she aint no angel

TOBA TOBA, ASTAQFARELAH!!

FITNA FITNA FITNA ... you call your generation educated? Is this your parents have told you to look at models and share them with others so the othes can just become like the person you are? TOBA TOBA!

Do what you want my friend, i am just trying to get you on the right track, if you dont wanna listen to my advice, go ahead do whatever you want.. but remember.. TOTAL FITNA...!!!

I am not saying i am perfect but can't you follow some basic rules of Islam? You call yourself a muslim and are you proud of it? If yes, then what is this that you are doing? ... TOBA TOBA, it's total fitna...

MAY ALLAH SHOW YOU THE RIGHT PATH!

Please dont get offended by anyting I said.

khuda hafiz

TOBA TOBA, ASTAQFARELAH!!

FITNA FITNA FITNA ... you call your generation educated? Is this your parents have told you to look at models and share them with others so the othes can just become like the person you are? TOBA TOBA!

Do what you want my friend, i am just trying to get you on the right track, if you dont wanna listen to my advice, go ahead do whatever you want.. but remember.. TOTAL FITNA...!!!

I am not saying i am perfect but can't you follow some basic rules of Islam? You call yourself a muslim and are you proud of it? If yes, then what is this that you are doing? ... TOBA TOBA, it's total fitna...

MAY ALLAH SHOW YOU THE RIGHT PATH!

Please dont get offended by anyting I said.

khuda hafiz

Totally agree with you.. !

She doesnt look like a Pakistani or a desi at all, but the only thing I think is good about her are her eyes thats it.

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

Ya she doesnt look muslim, same goes for ghauri as well.

well she is pretty but i agree with rabika…well i guess sirf naam ki muslim ho gee…does she even say her prayers…well i’m not saying i do…but sirf parents ki taraf say muslim hay!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

aTTiTuDeZ R coNtAgiOuZ…MiNe mITe KilL yOU

[This message has been edited by emaregemini (edited April 20, 2002).]

"angel" would a bit far-fetched, don't you think?

Holy crap, what a cracker of a girl!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

she loookksss super duper hot.....come on guyz...I mean let Allah decide who's a good Muslim or not....HEY PA is she married?