Meera is Married?

LOL

I have to say the bad english in the email exchange was quite hilarious!

plz buraa na maaniyegaa kiuN k maiN shaa'ir bhii huN is liye kahtaa huN k mujeh aapkaa nick/name bahooot pasand aayaa...intihaaii Khoobsoorat. :) Njoy ur name/nick!**

Meera should just sit in Ite'kaaf.. she'd avoid all the media.

Re: Meera is Married?

^ lol meera is luvin the publicity....plus i think religion dont play an imp role in her crazy-rollercoaster-ride of a life!

There's Something About Meera

Ok, I know that everyone makes mistakes and what not but I just watched this video about Meera marrying some poor guy in Dubai, stripping him of his assets and then denying being married to him.

Did everyone see her press conference? her tears were way too fake! and she just seemed to play with her hair and look aloof. Omg, it was painful to watch her drown under all that media harrassment and then on top of that she is demanding protection from the government! and she is claiming that some indian director is the mastermind behind this. I mean, India has enough ammunition to do our baisti with our politicians and now our "celebrities" as well!! what is the world coming to. lol.

Now I know I am far from perfect, but how twisted, sadistic and low can a person get? And also, what a big idiot that Ateeq guy is for getting stuck with her! Shaadi kar kaye phans gya yaar!

She has truly made a joke out of Pakistan and all honest and shareef people living in it.

Re: There's Something About Meera

opinions please!

Re: There's Something About Meera

I have started to believe now that she is doing it for publicity...hey, negative publicity = publicity nevertheless. Nobody can be that stupid or dumb that they would deny the affair, marriage when its all out in open.

I think she is a pretty lady, photogenic and hardworking dont know why she needs 2 stoop to such levels for fame. Seriously, some people just dont get it i guess.

Re: There’s Something About Meera

meera : mera wajood pak ha ..... agar mein jhoot bolon tu mera bhai mar jayay ... mann mar jayay mein barbad ho jaon .........

tubah kitni jhooti ha meera ................

Meera should just sit in Ite'kaaf.. she'd avoid all the media.

oho !!!!! this idea shud be given at her official site ..... missmeerajee... huh....... eddi tu angelina jolie...

wesay meera ha bhut shareef .........(babara se bhe shareef) lolz

us ka waajood pak ha ......... (she is in dam care for the any body.... i m not marry , i m one not two )

oho ye english mein ne meera se seekhi ha ..... achi hana

I think it is quite unethical of Geo TV to air the part which was supposed to be off-air in the last posted video.

GEO & ethics dont go together...anyway its good to see meeras true colours. the bit where she picking kasam on the holy Qur'an...i think its most disrespectful and jahil of her.

OMG @ the second video.. :smack: She’s just too pathetic for words!

On a side note, where do Geo find all their zombie hosts from? :vivo:

At last settlement took place.
In my opinion this atteq guy spent him out at meera . as usually for ppl like meera " no money no honey"

But this guy is now behind the money given to meera n finally got half of it .
U know these ppl who spend such money on awara aurats have lots of budmaash in their pocket as well

yeh aunty theek nahi ho-sucktie

lol@ jurmana....poori qaum ka waqt zaya kiya aur jurmana sirf 3000:S...

btw what is takzeeb-e-nikah?

They had a settlement?! Details, please!

another trick

asma jahangir --- another self promoter!