hmmm good news for noori fans....khair me a die hard fan of makeel but fact is fact,brian was the best best bassist gutarsist in pakistan...i pray so he wil join junoon again
He was a good bassist indeed.
Its funny how one way or another, BS and Spock bring Noori/Junoon in each others threads
*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
He was a good bassist indeed.
Its funny how one way or another, BS and Spock bring Noori/Junoon in each others threads
Kya karen, aap ko entertain bhi tu karna hai na? j/k
hayn ? when did i bring NOORI in here?
the thread is about brian so im posting stuff about brian..
its sumone else whoz bringing noori in.
If you have the brains, read what I wrote. I wasnt talking about Noori. I was talking about good musicians, like Gumby and Mekaal who need guidance from 'real' musicians, and Shalloum's article is a good indication that suits this scenario about Mekaal making the right choice, as opposed to Gumby. This answers Seema's query. Mekaal made the right choice, and will get more exposure this way.
bus Yaadain Yaadain Yaadain reh jaati hayn
[thumb=H]mtv_immies_2613897_2028353.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]mtv_immies_2913897_7503185.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]mtv_immies_313897_7954451.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]mtv_immies_2813897_9441294.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]mtv_immies_3113897_9698212.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]mtv_immies_3013897_2979918.JPG[/thumb]
^ These are from the March tour to India.
Mekaal is going to India with Junoon to perform in Chennai in a few days, and this will be his first international concert with Junoon.