Media Coverage to PTI's jalsas

Re: Media Coverage to PTI's jalsas

Will they ignore election results too? :@:

Re: Media Coverage to PTI’s jalsas

Chichawatni

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/575969_10150649143726766_92799481765_9725455_1600127489_n.jpg

There is nothing for PTI in upcoming elections . Just be happy on internet and paid media episodes .
Pti can not beat PML N in Punjab even . Establishment can not help much to their puppets alliance .
PTI and Difa e Pakistan Council .
PPP and PMLN were not beneficiary of previous voting lists .
Match will be again among PPP and PML N for making a federal government .
MQM can join one of them .
What will PTI do with its few elected members
And remember most among few elected shall beSuper and Permanent Lotay .

Joking through editing . Very sad .

Nothing to worry if they win or lose!

Another Modern type JI ,
But can not exist long .

I dont care, even if PPP comes to power in the next elections. If the people bring them in then they shouldnt complain thats it.

Coming back to topic
Full media coverage is given to given to PTI shows /
People love to see live …

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/563361_307126642694344_224975130909496_737884_820878321_n.jpg:

Where's this picture from?

I don't know but it is not fake one . You can see many known faces there .

You know in Pakistan if a girl would be standing like that (in that kind of clothes) on the stage all the people would have been looking at her and not in front (colourless crowd). Besides whe seems to be doing some modelling.

Yes , You may be right , Edit it and paste in Talking Pictures.

My only fear is that IK is peaking at wrong time. Its really hard to keep all the forces (awam, media etc) going your way for long time. Timings is everything in politics.

I m not for IK but this pic is edited. Look at the deep yellow b/w her kamer and dupatta. There is no trace of that yellow outside anywhere else. This has been cut and imposed on this very poorly though.

PS:
dont ask me why I was looking at her Kamer :emmy:

As a professional graphic designer I can attest 20,000% this above picture is fake. :hoonh: :wink: Pasha sahib apna nahee tau sau saal baad aanay wali nasloon ka he khiyal kar lijiyay. If the first picture is joking through editing (which it is not, it seems very legit and can be verified by viewing other pictures from the Chichawatni jalsa), then the second picture is joking of editing.

Things are coming out now…

http://express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20120612/Sub_Images/1101544899-2.gif

It seems the answer to this riddle was not included in the opening post, the answer is....yes you are right, Emperor of Pakistan.

Most neutral people knew there is something wrong when channels like Geo wouldn't even cover Imran Khan's full speech.

It was Zardari and Sharif's fear and Malik Riaz's pressure that kept the media away :)

Shame on these thugs.