Meaning of this dream!!! Anyone?

Ok so normally my dreams are weird and wonderful and devoid of any comprehension!

But a few weeks ago i had a dream that i was could hear the azaan. And then i realise that the azaan is actually coming from my mouth!

Can anyone shed some light on this?

Re: Meaning of this dream!!! Anyone?

what?no one?

you are going to have a baby very soon.
Dude you better be married.

Lol now that is a shock.

THAT....i didnt expect.

The missus will be over the moon when she hears that....then again better not tell her just yet!

Peace knockout_artist

So funny!

Coming from the tradition when a baby is born you should say the Azan in one ear and the Iqama in the other ear...........Good Call....knockout..:)

Peace STONECOLD

If it happened once it may not be important enough to worry about. Many dreams are actually a result of our own physical actions be acted out while we sleep. It seems that you are thinking deeply about the Adzhan in your subconscious and want to 'practice' it. The best meaning I think it should give you is motivation to do adzhan in the masjid for fajr prayers. Try to do that and see what happens.

No i dont think i am thinking of it...i dont even pray!

Although i am wanting to pray......its on my mind all the time ...wanting to pray!

maybe thats it!

Peace STONECOLD

Adzhan is the call to prayer ... It seems you are calling yourself to pray! Is it time to listen to yourself?

may be thats y :)

Well dude, this sure might be it... U know wat they say...

Pray Salaat....
Before your salaat is being prayed....

U shouldn't forget.... the good deeds we are going to do here are gonna help us in the life here after..... so make sure while duniyawi... you also full fill your deeney responsibilities.. caz this life is moral... and the deeds we do here is gonna determine where we'll end up in the life here after,,,

May Allah help us all follow the right path.. ameen

Pray Salaat....
Before your salaat is being prayed....

U shouldn't forget.... the good deeds we are going to do here are gonna help us in the life here after..... so make sure while duniyawi... you also full fill your deeney responsibilities.. caz this life is moral... and the deeds we do here is gonna determine where we'll end up in the life here after

agree....

May Allah help us all follow the right path.. ameen

aameen...summa ameen...

stonecold...ask some scholar the meaning...no one in here is elegible to answer tht i think.....

Most of the interpretations of this dream that i have read so far point to "going on Hajj"....The baby thing mentioned by the brother above was the first time i had heard that!

Yes indeed maybe it is time for me to start praying!

Ibn e Sireen (r) ke haan yahi tabeer hay, Magar aap ne bayan kia aap Nemaz nahi pharrte. Maani badal jate hain. Dua hay, aap ke liay Hajj hi ho. Humari zati raay main. aap sadqa dain our bhool jain.

Adab

Most of the interpretations of this dream that i have read so far point to "going on Hajj"..

if u hv read from authentic sources..then well...lucky u..its a good thing...going to hajj i mean..:)

remember us in ur prayers when u go for hajj......inshaAllah..:)

Azad...true...i dont read my namaz...but if Hajj is what it means...and for that matter even if it doesnt...i intend to start my prayers!!

Inshallah!

...i intend to start my prayers!!

may Allah(swt) help all of us to stay on the right path...ameen..:)

^^ our humari bhi (ameen)

Allah aap ki niyat qabool karay.