Hey People,
Hope you are all good.
What are your objectives in life?
What do you think is your purpose in life?
What keeps you motivated?
In detail answer will be appreciated.
Ahmed
Hey People,
Hope you are all good.
In detail answer will be appreciated.
Ahmed
Re: Meaning of life.
Hey Ahmed,
I am good, thank you.
Always stay inspired.
Staying inspired/intrigued.
Bye.
Its so overwhelming…Atleast two people have some sort of objective.
I don’t want to be like everyone around me. The problem is, these are the people society considers “successful.”
nice question Ahmed
mine is to please God by bringing positive change in life of others
regarding motivation, the more i think of what Allah has given to me the more i wish to love and thank Allah by helping others around me
U haven’t share urs yet ![]()
Great, Keep it up.
Well, I dont have any objective as such but from the bottom of my heart I have this wish to be like my dad, I just wanna be like him.He is my ideal, he is my best friend, I just want people to love me how they love my dad.Actually when I think about myself, I think of my dad, I want to bea family man, I wanna treat my wife the way I have seen my dad treating my mum, I wanna give my son the life which my dad have given me.
And something which really makes me grateful/motivated is when I see disable people, people with no food, families with no breadwinner, patients and many more people who I see as in absolute hopelessness but they make every effort to survive.
^ if that is truly your objective in life then good for you…start right away…start small.
act as your father would.
speak as your father would.
choose words that your father would.
show compassion like he would.
^ haan…achi baat ki tau “don’t quote please.” bhi zaroori tha na?
warna image kharab ho jati.
:halo:
To be a good Muslimah, InshaAllah. I’m not going to be able to take my wealth, degree or my house with me into the next world. Only my Imaan will count so fulfilling my duties Islamically is my main objective.
To serve Allah swt. To offer my prayers on time; perform the other 4 pillars of Islam and to keep good relations with everyone, InshaAllah.
The thought of death! That honesty helps me so much and motivates me to try to be a better Muslimah, InshaAllah.
To worship Lord Guruvayurappa.
Kasmay yehi mera truly objective hai…Wesay bari chalak ho tum, Kahir thanks for your suggestion. ![]()
Great Iyla.May Allah SWT guide us all to the right path.Ameen.
The answer to the ultimate question of life, the universe, and everything is 42.
Elaborate it please.
sum ameen. jazak allah khair.
I am an engineer and I strive to make this things better, cheaper, with my limited capacity.
And I also strive to inculcate positivity in people I can influence so that tomorrow may be a better place, even when I am not around.
Ask Ustaad google.
Phrases from The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia