Mean Uncle Guppies

Hmm… so I come here to gup… and behold I discovered such vast specie of guppies, the uncles are esp’ fun to tease. Quite easy to tiss off! :cb:

Since I need to get to 100000000 posts to get an avatar, and following naik Billi’s and MIrch’s advice to flame ppl, therefore I request u to combine thy efforts to help one in such a dire need. :flower1:

Lets analyse ppl on gup that r most fun to tease, or they let others easily get to them :hypo: Lets pick on them!

*lets live a little and have some fun *

Re: Mean Uncle Guppies

acha theek hai

lol your this thread would become itself a great teaser :faizy: for many ppl.

^ Yeah I know… I’ve picked 'n also picked on my first victim; nowing moving it to pickling stage :cb:

Gangsitter: Hi, I believe we haven’t gupped :wave:

Lets do it

^:hypo:

are you an old timer who’s resurfaced? :hmmm:

Being a mod I cannot name names here, but there are many.

LOLZ :omg: Daring V just make sure one of those UNKILLSS r not mods :rotfl: werna 1000 se 0 post ho jangi lolzzz

whats with the V

Jia ji, Mirch is my most fav, but I won't call him an uncle. Uncles are those that actually behave all unkaly :)

Nopes currently Shikra is the mod of cafe and he would not eat the posts just because he doesn’t admit that he is uncle :snooty: (only you & me know) So no danger

elegance :omg:

Daring V mirchi is my fav too spcially his Qs jan deemagh ki dhai bunate hein tu i feel liek a brain storm lolz koi tu sawal kerta he GS per lolzzz

V

^kin I get back to u on that one...havta run momentarily

Well Shiky mickey is still young and vibrant. He’s a cool cucumber I’dare say.
Its the obviously blue-type uncles that leave a trail of oil-leaks all over the place, yet they are quite taken aback when shown the correct form of attention. Such as my prev’ exhibit displayed way above :cb:

Then to respect their privacy, we shall name their matters without calling attention to their handles. C'mon I dare ya...

:slight_smile: Actually I’m sure my pun would be taken in good humor. I’ve the confeedance! So we shall see…

V ‘The final battle’

hu ha ha ha

:2guns:

Gangsta... I'm not ignoring you... but like I would say to a 4 yr old when I don't have a ready answer... "Can I get back to you on that one!" :)

V the final Battle? Jog my memory (not with a smack from the gun though)? U're not talking about that alien invasion one are u?

gangsta ko bohet khujli ho rai h lol