system
July 17, 2002, 7:04am
Well, my eye anyway.
And yes, my eyebrows are fake.
Edit: Picture deleted
Retard girl makes us sick retard poke her with a stick well she walks funny kind of like a pig gotta hate that retard kid see the retard girl walking in school in the same dress from fourth grade see the retard girl cross-eyed in the schoolyard looking for the friend she made she don’t think like the others do see the retard girl squirming in the mud throw her in the trash can see what she does - hole
[This message has been edited by Sarah Splendor (edited July 21, 2002).]
so u dont have any eyebrows???
or did u shave them by mistake??
"Its better to get shot for a sheep than for a lamb"
system
July 17, 2002, 7:37am
Wacha do to yer eyebrows woman!
i think u have this gothic look… which is cool!
“Its better to get shot for a sheep than for a lamb”
glad to see its just ur eye…
stay hidden, its better for u…
sarah ..your quote is very sad…if that happened to you then (((((hugs))))) no one should have to have that happen to them..
system
July 17, 2002, 9:27am
[This message has been edited by Maniac (edited July 17, 2002).]
yaar kuch samaj nahee kuri chuhndi kee hai?
Jaan LeY Hi JaUn ViChoRay
Ali_R
July 17, 2002, 11:16am
Hehe Sarah hehe Sarah hehe....Meet ya on Yahoo hope so.
“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." -- ShiNoO*© ... *
"yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH." -- ShiNoO*© ... *
"mE tO hooN hI BurRA." -- Ali_R 'n SHuJ*© *
Munni
July 17, 2002, 11:29am
Sarah,
Have you ever gone without lining the brow? Just wondering, and if you did, did it create a stir? smile
Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another
This is not my Paradise
Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
**so u dont have any eyebrows???
or did u shave them by mistake??
ya i think so
aahmed
July 17, 2002, 1:04pm
I like the gothic look, post the whole thing will ya...
Degas
July 17, 2002, 1:53pm
its ur left or right eye?
zaalim… u scared the sh*t outta me… CHURAIL!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
i love your eye makeup Sarah. I wish i knew how to do that
Ali_R
July 17, 2002, 4:05pm
yikes missed you again. You seemed to be offline I think I’m kinda late.
“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." – ShiNoO© …
“yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH.” – ShiNoO© …
“mE tO hooN hI BurRA.” – Ali_R 'n SHuJ©