aww... you look beautiful mashAllah :)
Re: Me
aww... you look beautiful mashAllah :)
Oye you motti bhains ![]()
Why do you keep quoting my lines
copycat ![]()
Mashallah you are very pretty....at this point i can say couple of lines.....aaraz hai..
Kinna sona tannu rab nay banaye
dil karay dekhta rawa....
P.S. (i'm not a panjabi speaker so please pardon me abt my panjabi)
oh yeah..u really dont look ur age at all. ![]()
Notice I did not mention the age ![]()
U have big eyes…i likes :o
wow....simple and pretty at the same time......impressive
mashAllah ... pretty :-)
In the first picture i thought you make your eyes big but in other hand 2nd picture make me wrong
I love that cute big eyes
Ma'ashallah..
Lol Being Lonely no problem, I would be more worried if you still thought I was a guy, after seeing the pics!!
Lusi: aaww thankyou ![]()
aikajnabi:
thankyou…and very nice attempt at punjabi btw ![]()
Flame: Lol but you insinuated the age…now you got the other gups thinking!!
But thankyou though…![]()
Orph: thanks dude
muali and Dada Abba: Thankyou both kindly ![]()
mahaj: Thankyou, but nah my eyes are really not all that big I think I might have been startled by the flash more than anything lol! ![]()
you are very beautiful
phoenix you are beautiful:) mashallah
Lakkis and Ume-Z - thankyou so much, that’s very kind ![]()
it is funny how you alwasy clutch onto your purse :p
nice pics :)
awww mashAllah you are so cutee
…
Lol Sidra - do you mean me personally or just gals in general? :)
Peshow: Thankoo sweets - hope you've been well :)
:p
Err :p to you too!
I think this thread has outrun it's course...
Mods please remove the pics in my original post and close this thread
Thankyou :)