Me

Re: Me

Thanks schweetz and sweetz :blush: lol

Coool

Not quite -- it's a word or phrase that makes something sound nicer than it already is. It's not made up.

^ yes Sahar you're right actually :)

Perhaps I've become accustomed made up words being used to prettify things...!

Behanji,

Agli dapha, gaal par ek chotaa kaalaa dot lagaayegaa ke aapko kisiki nazar naa lage!

2 Likes

aww Phoenix you look very nice MashAllah..hope you had a good time at the wedding

You… again?

:blush:

Ur dead pweety phoenix ! :phati:

I will have to second that :smiley:
Pretty MashALlah :biggthumb

I third it :blush:

expat: yes sir will do :salute:

dildirani: aww thanks honey - yeah the wedding was nice :slight_smile:

5abi: Hi…yes unfortunately I’m back :blush:

sweetpoison, dutch_Paki and khummy: thankyou, you are all so kind :slight_smile:

ni nice pics ni kuriyay :bb:

Nice picture.

Pheeny, lovely as usual, but at the risk of sounding like a jerk, the thing on the head isn't you, it looks weird. Still a cutie though.

Nice…but you looked better in the last pics you posted with you and your sister. I think you were wearing white :konfused: what ever it was it suited you better than red. I hope I haven’t offended you?

nice babz :)

well I did quote!!!!!

kar lo jo karna hai :p

nice pics, stylin ...

Looking purty mashallah :)

BiB: Thanks ni mundeya :slight_smile:

Raima: thankoo :slight_smile:

aahmed: Lol - you mean the ‘tikka’ - yeah I was a lil unsure about it too, never really worn one, so it was a bit of an experiment :slight_smile: It looks wierd you say? In that case it’s very me! :clown:

Aww coolmunda you never offend me, you’re always so apologetic about saying anything remotely negative, how could I possibly be upset with you :smiley: And yes, I agree and prefer whites and suchlike too :slight_smile:

Iraj & Ruksarbibi: thanksyoo ladies :blush:

Fraudz: Haha you delinquent you - thanks btw :blush:

Nice pix :slight_smile: i thought u were a boy lol phoenix bhai likhta raha mein :hehe: