Me

Not really, but can you guess who this is? My second painting ever, first happened to be in grayscale.

[thumb=H]guesswho-117113_2160847.JPG[/thumb]

I just photoshoped the pic to eliminate the color, I guess it looks better this way.

[thumb=H]guesswho-217113_4524295.JPG[/thumb]

So, who is he?

P.S: Acrylic on 16X20 canvas board.

Re: Me

Clark Kent in Smallville.

A little critique or even appreciation alongside the guess would go a long way. :p

I would do that when you draw my picture that you promised like 2 years ago :grumpy:

oh wow...you're really talented!

whoooa :eek: chandbeti when i say you got talent, I really mean you got talent. Really nice…now can u draw me too :smiley:

:eek: app kay hatho mai tu jadu hai :k: app tu tasveer mai bhi jaan dal day :slight_smile:

wow .. really nice work … :k: .. keeeeeeeeeeeep it up

but

lil critics: u need 2 work on shadows … there is huge dimple on right side of face and there is no shadow there …

CB nice work really , its not eazy to make this kind of picz
waise main apko acha painter tab manoga jab aap janwar ki pic bana kar dikhain :p

Chandu, you are too good :k: Keep it up, and thanks a bunch for sharing.

Nice..:k:

wow…nice work…:k:

thats the young superman

wow :k:

Tommy can u heaaaaaaaaaaaaar me?

^^ omg omg whats that off of? :smack: i cant remember

btw awesome painting…he looks hott :love:

cb to think that you had a chance to paint me but you didnt. Tsk tsk. You will regret this!

Btw this is an excellent painting. Looks just like him!!!

Nice pic cb..but just an observation Welling looks angry in the pic?

his face looks defected :frowning: He is a gorgeous gorgeous man :love:

Thanks everyone. It’s just something I tried out, painting ain’t my forte anyway.

Rukhsarbibi: You cut me deep there, you cut me real deep. :snooty:
Defected in what way? Proportionally or the shadows? I have taken the picture from an upper plain, so it looks a little distorted as in the chin looks smaller than it really is. If the shadows make him look like a zombie..I can’t really do much about it.

Sinner: It’s not a dimple, just his lower cheek protruding out. He has those lower cheek thingies every gorgeous man possesses. :blush: