me

After a valima or mendhi whatever its called, the day before wedding, I took this with my sister outside.

[thumb=E]221461_6427607.JPG[/thumb]

Re: me

*Originally posted by haroonkhalid: *
After a valima or mendhi whatever its called, the day before wedding, I took this with my sister outside.

YOU don't know the difference between Valima & Mehndi?
Kinda got me worried about you. What are you? Either very westernized paki or a paindoo :D j/k

Re: Re: me

*Originally posted by Ponam: *

YOU don't know the difference between Valima & Mehndi?
Kinda got me worried about you. What are you? Either very westernized paki or a paindoo :D j/k

im a muslim with no culture....and I would be crazy to take american culture...which i dont...

Is this you or your sister?

Why aren't you wearing the hat?

*Originally posted by shahreen: *
Why aren't you wearing the hat?

this was before you gave it to me

hey u look like sum1 i kno..whea u from?

it must have been a mehndi, you wouldnt normally wear a shalwaar kameez and peela dupatta to a walima.

:konfused: maray ga ye kisi dinn.. :smiley:

I dont get it?

it means that you will die someday,hopefully.

Re: Re: Re: me

:smokin2:

ese kaam na kara karo jis se moonh chupana par jaye!

I dont get it?
sorry bro, it was focused on the way u dressed up,.. sorta like gangstah look.. so someone might have mistook u for a dakoo.. thats what i meant..

:D why covering your mouth?

Re: Re: Re: me

im a muslim with no culture....and I would be crazy to take american culture...which i dont...

Bahi ji naraz na ho. Ap ke jawab se lagta hai kh muslims don't know the difference between valima & mehndi? Well I am a muslim..may be sirf nam ki but do know that at least. I was kiding anyway.

Thamde ho jao ab :)

lagta hey haath paoon aur moo bandh kar zabardasti mehndi aur valima karwaya hey tumhara :rotfl:

Nice pic.. :k: :k:

Re: me

eheheh i thought its daakoo :D sowwie
eheheh jk nice pic dude!