Me & Wasim Akram

Man he is tallllll. :smiley:

Removed

:k: :smiley:

aight playa lolz
nice pic

nice pic ji :k:

A bit of weird picture..anyway thanx 4 sharin :)

nice picture :)

Re: Me & Wasim Akram

Originally posted by mal1k: *
Man he is **tallllll *
. :D

Removed

Nahi Jee ap zaroorat say ziyada kharch ho gay hain

cool pic

what is he holding???

it's a fake pic i can tell
i am a grapic designer

^^ Prove it & I'll leave gupistan. Some of u guppies have da audacity of judging a guppy just by lookin @ pics. Its an old pic.

2H2S - Aight my main man.

The rest of u all - thank u very much.

You look nervous but I understand why…:hehe:

:konfused:

wasim is HUGE na so you must be feeling very nervous standing next to him…:-p

No yaar, it was an honor being next 2 a hero, although many at times he has dissappointed me.

He was too proud at that time, & y shouldn't he be. He is amongst da richest family of pakistan, he has everything 2 snob about.

*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *

wasim is HUGE na so you must be feeling very nervous standing next to him...:-p

its the other way around, wasim aint huge ma1ik is a shorty!!!!llol