me sleeping

yea, it’s been photoshopped :rolleyes:

i was watching some movie (don’t even remember what it was) a while back with friends and siblings and it was like soooooooo boring and i fell asleep in the middle and then one of my friends decides to take pictures of me while i’m sleeping :grumpy:. this is just one that i think looked good only AFTER adding the waterpaper effect to it from photoshop :halo:. but then, her and my sister put candy wrappers in my mouth cuz it was open and they took pictures and eventually i woke up and was really embarassed. wow my friends care for me so much :flower2: i’ve got the best pals in the world :rotato:.
[edit: pic removed on request]

do not quote :snooty:

Re: me sleeping

oooh… this calls for a Cheesy Line ™ :smiley:

Sleeping Beauty

I’m so cheesy, I’m stinking up the place… :hehe:

Post the pic with candy wrapers in your mouth :D

Maddy - ((whispers to self: omg what a loser that was such a lame joke thank God he atleast knows it)) → HEY HEY MADDY :hug: nice joke yea that was just hee haw hilarious. keep em coming :k:

:rolleyes:

hahah sike i’m just playing :hug: yes it was cheesy and everyone loves ur corny jokes maddy :flower2:

hahaha lol, um no..i look really stupid in that :p…i mean i look stupid in all my pics but that one’s just really bad. :smiley:

lol.. chunni munnii.....

Masha Allah looking very stupid as you mentioned. :smiley:

Sorry kid, you look same while sleeping. I think its natural :teary2: Some people are born that way.

omg u guys are so mean!!! :teary1: it’s not that bad, is it? :frowning:

Naisti… :rolleyes:

come on , dont you trust us. i promise i wont laugh at that:rolleyes:

btw you look like your dad a bit.

lollll aww ghade bhech ker sorahi hai :stuck_out_tongue:

aur haan, apni woh Khubsurat si pic post kero na, the one I sent you :halo:

mera pala pala bacha kitne masoom lag raha hai :hug:

watz ur age?

You looked stoned.

Lay off the drugs Phatty. :nono:

phatima…this is just an example of what I was talking about in Cafe about what I dislike about GS :halo:

anyways, nice picture :k: you’re looking really good and the water effect u done really suits the picture :slight_smile: but you’ve never posted a really clear picture of yourself…so even yet I dont know how u really look. I mean…if I was to see you in real life, I wouldnt recognise you. whereas people like janwar, shikra, gizzy etc…I would recognise in real life…

so next time, post one without the photoshop effects :stuck_out_tongue:

omg ghade?! did u just call me a donkey!?!

khubsurat si? :hoonh: i deleted it. i mean, i still have the PM…and no i am definately not posting that :frowning: i think i’ma have nightmares :teary1:

cressi, beta, computer sai uttho aur jao apna pakistan jao…bhaag jao yaaan se :snooty: (( :crying: ))

i’m younger than u :stuck_out_tongue:

janwar thanks :hug: :blush: :flower2: i guess i only look like that when i sleep :clown:

lolllllllll :mudhosh: :rotato: :clown:

:frowning: nahi what if some psycho-stalker like cressi tries to come eat me or summin :frowning: i’ll PM u my uncensored pic sometimes :slight_smile: . and thanks :flower2: