``` me ``` Sheen

---- Removed ----

so ur telling us wut sheen posted wuz fake? :hoonh:

^^ do you need an OLD UNCLE interpretor, to understand this,,beta?

why did u just post a part of ure fac and not the entire...?

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
why did u just post a part of ure fac and not the entire...?

Coz he don;t want all teh ladies PMing him and askin him for his fone number

hey waheed muraad kahan the pehle app ;)

ss

I can’t see… It is too dark… :(… Post the whole pic… y only the eyes and I can’t even see it :grumpy:

He simply doesn't want us to turn into a 'sinnnner'... btw nice sinful eyes :p

XChorniX >> Yeah it is clearly written

Raindance >> Hahahaha, yeah he need interpretor or ...

B_V >> Bcz here to many guppies r from my place so idon't wanna show off my self fully It may cause some prob's 2 me. I m also SHY

lastknightess >> Even if I gave them my fone no. they cann't call, hahahaha.

NiMMi >> Thanx any way but i couldn't understand meaning of ur post

Arsr >> Actually this pic was taken when I was busy in my work behind the window therefore its not clear. Whole is difficuilt 4 me 2 post bcz of some reasons. ...

DeSi KuRi >> Yeah u r Rite ... Thanx

Raindance n Sinner wow u guyz r so funny i forgot to laugh…NOT

:rolleyes: well next time then u shuld post the whole pic instead of juz da eyes so we wont’ b so frikkin confused

^^ Here cometh miss colorful walking hoarding of Dant Manjan and Hakeem Saheb kay Islami Tibi nuqsay,:rotfl:

Wat will you do with the whole picture. Hang it some place unappropriate..

ehehhe u better not :hehe:

LOL hang it in an unappropriate place? :hehe: u crack me up

first of all lol sorry but i don’t have a dirty mind like u therefore i wuldn’t have even thought of that

second of all u really disappoint me from being that age n thinking like a 15 yr old? pathetic..oh wait ma bad, even 15 yrs old don’t thin so low

lol shame on u, now i definetly know u’ll never learn. ch ch ch budhay waaray bachon se pangay lene :stuck_out_tongue: two words Grow Up

now have fun barking, u have proved ur okaat so i need not to reply to such ppl

^^ Seems to me you are back to square one with your hunt. otherwise why wud you come to Img forum . Beta??? yeh sab larkay sab aisay hee teray meray adhay puray hotay hain,koi bhi perfect eik piece nahi milay ga yahan,:rotfl:

Seriously! You have taken too much of my time now…post yr pic or stand back and respect the posters,otherwise get the hell outa hea,and don’t start crying now,I’m weak hearted old fart cannot handle it any longer..:fraudia:

Time to swing ma botty :dhimpak:

LOL keep changin the subject cuz u kno im right so u can’t say nufin else :rotfl:

yak yak buk buk blah blah woof woof, bhonkte raho apni okaat dikhaate raho

IGNORED :bhangra:

Raindance & XChorniX

Cool Down :

I give u kife or gun so both of u kill each other that will be better

:2guns: :2guns: :2guns: