Me & My Bro!

http://www.siue.edu/~abahmed/peck.jpg

Thats me (Abdullah) in the green’ish shirt and my brother Obaidullah (orange sweater).

Btw, my brother is 4 years younger and 1 inch taller then me. That makes him around 6’2.5" and me around 6’1.5"

People sometimes call us the Twin Towers!

loooks cooooooooooool.
not you men.
but the green shirt and orange sweater.

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

hey nice image

you look good…

and nice height..

God Bless you and your brother..

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

nice

I don't usually comment on threads where people post their pictures, but I had to here, this is the first picture I've seen of desi guys without a picture of their sports car, or computer, or acting all gangsta like, you guys look decent and dignified, and not chichora.

Good going!

mashallah i like the pic

both of you look great..i don't know Abdullah brother.. you do kind of resemble with Yusuf Islam (Cat Steven) in this photograph.

Yousuf Islam ? Wow..time for me to look for a decent pic of him

As for desi people posting wierd pictures of themselves…thats not my style…Im not too big of a picture person in the first place but i liked this one so i decided to put it up.

Nice picture !!!
No really it looks real nice... no more??

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

Yes I can tell by your noses that you are brothers! :)

Nice pic!

Masha’llah, very nice pic

Danke

My brother’s nose is actually broken twice. Mine is just big!

I think I know the one in the orange shirt from somewhere.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

great picture, where is it taken?

Nice pic

Thanks for sharing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

luvleee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

where abouts do you boys hang?

We be currently in Illinois USA.

The Hunk - The Orange Sweater Dude’s name is Obaidullah. If you are from Lahore - Pakistan you might know him from there

Wel ive in Defence in lahore and he used to frequent the basketball court all the time.

Assalam Alaikum!!!

Mashallah dono bhai booooooohat ache lagrahe hain, nice pic Mani

nice picture.

“When all else fails, read the manual”.

mashAllah nice pic

btw, where r u from?

«::~Ä GööÐ Héå®t ϧ Bëttë® Thäñ Ä££ HëåЧ Ïñ Thë Wö®£Ð~::»