So who is it …?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/me%20&%20jadu.jpg
[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited November 15, 2001).]
So who is it …?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/me%20&%20jadu.jpg
[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited November 15, 2001).]
raja ji salaam kaisay hain waisay hummer sab sey achi cheez hai.
aap ko bhee ramzaan mubarik hoo
mairay dill mairay mussafir
Me, JawadH or Hummer ...
hummer o'course..
khair, yar call jawwad and ask him for the rest of the pics man .. we had some AMAZING pics that time in the mela.. FOR eXample, helicopter.. ahmm ahmm .. wink ..
"Jhakyaanay" main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR
Looks like JawadH is just strictly Hip Hop
Reminds me of my go’ ol’ dayz.
Hummer..not my kind of…but nice pics
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
Ali,
Back in your day, u guys had hip hop culture?
faizan jaan,
All the pics are at:
in Photos section.
latez,
Luv ya all hamesha,
Yasir
[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 15, 2001).]
shhhhhhhh.. no addresses
chanda i checked out .. only pic of us is this hummer one.. i want the "GANG"s pics yar . .u know.. sohail, me, u, adnan waghaira..
pm me jawwad’s cellular .. i will ask him if i can drop in to get the pics to get them scanned..
Oh yes…strictly Hip Hop, Gangsta Rap
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
Hummers are cool
Nice pic
damn!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
is that urs???
mann i,d love to one of these mean machines…
yeah.. i know the pics of gangsers aren’t there … i am STILL trying to get hold of jawad but he seems to be a little busy these days if u know what i am saying
Yasir
[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 19, 2001).]
.. HOW won’t i know what ju mean birather..
“Jhakyaanay” main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR