Me in front of the college, where I used to teach

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/967-Umer_in_front_of_the_Informatics_building.JPG

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

nice sitting pose

|~ham uskay hain hamara poochna kiya~|

Sorry buddy but the building IS taller !

Looking Good!!!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

whos dat trying to look betta then u…?

Is your car in the background

whos ur friend?

Why is your friend standing? j/k

You look nice

Funny comments!

Masi: You can’t avoid having other people in your pics in Pakistan. There are just so many of them.

MadCon: I wasn’t actually trying to look taller than the building. It was enough to be taller than the sitting chap.

S&S: I don’t know. He was just trying anyway.

Shah Ji: No, it’s not my car, although I had bought a Mehran for the time that I spent in Pk. But the one in the background is not mine.

GammaDilation: My bodyguard.

Ganja: Thanx.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

lol Umer, your buddy has definitely stolen the spotlight!
Is that a building in Lahore - fancy shmansy! Just goes to show I haven't been there in a while.

hahahhahahaha… so funny

ROFL…

… well done… good one..
ahahhaahhaha
aahhahahahahahahahahah

Nice beard man! :)

I studied from beacon house myself... They didnt have Informatics at that time! So where is this? Lahore I believe?

Perhaps I could go to Pakistan one day and get a chance to teach there! I would love to do that!

gulberg main boulevard...sigh havent seen that place is a while...

kewl pic dude!

• If truth is knowledge, knowledge is power, and power corrupts, then are all the liars in the world really the good guys?...*

Mashallah, looking good Umerbhai!

Nice pic Umer (btw i happen to share the same name!)

Informatics is doing good business-both in karachi and lahore, i believe.

Kambakht Ishq!

Lol

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

nie pic puttar

waittt, lemme get my chashmaa

u have a goaty???

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

Looking good Umer!

Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main

Originally posted by isloo_ki_anarkali:
*gulberg main boulevard...*sigh havent seen that place is a while...

been two years...sighzz indeed

Did u enjoyed driving near lahore railway station?

Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main