hi ,
i am coming in dubai on sat , any one interested to see me let me know. i am pakistani british and have italian citizenship too . any one wanna see me plz let me know soon for real relation . plz
only serious ppl contact me . Allah hafiz
hi ,
i am coming in dubai on sat , any one interested to see me let me know. i am pakistani british and have italian citizenship too . any one wanna see me plz let me know soon for real relation . plz
only serious ppl contact me . Allah hafiz
Re: me in dubai
hello desi brit, this is gupshup.com, were you thinking of shaddi.com?
were i ?
i m damn serious… is there any other mean of contacting you??? ![]()
Hi / Hello
I am very much interested…
I would love to see you sharmaing
j/k
PS1:
Mujh say ziyada serious GS par aur kaun ho ga bhala… ![]()
PS2:
If you are arriving on Friday, we are having a Meat
on Friday night in IBRAHIMI Restaurant… Contact me for further details…
LR, main hoon naa :halo:
ayaz bhai mujhse kabh milna hai:naraz:
Oay “Chatkhara Singh”
tussi apnay ilaaqay wich hi raoo… Aey Saada ilaaqay aey :soldier:
Satt Sariya Kaal pravaa ![]()
You have to make it for this Friday’s meet…
at your own restaurant ![]()
i cant i am too busy with studies i have to finish specifications in the IT project there is a dead line but i will try you might never know i am there but in invisible mode lol
Yes I would like to meet you only if you qualify.. make sure you post your biodata and picture.. If i dont’ like your picture … consider the idea of meeting canceled! oh wait you have italian citizenship, did you say you were an Italian ?! Hmmm maybe I could let that slide.. errr yeah I always wanted someone who is an American citizen.. NEXT!! ![]()
LOL what a joke! If you want a serious relationship why dont u look for someone where you live.. instead of finding someone in Dubai where u are just going to visit, unless you like long distance relationships then heeey go for it!
hehe You might wanna try some sites that are meant for such hookups ![]()
i cant i am too busy with studies i have to finish specifications in the IT project there is a dead line but i will try you might never know i am there but in invisible mode lol
Ok... giving u a benefit of doubt...
i am coming in dubai on sat , any one interested to see me let me know. i am pakistani british and have italian citizenship too . any one wanna see me plz let me know soon for real relation . plz only serious ppl contact me . Allah hafiz
We are ready to welcome you desibrit here in Dubai. Ge Aya noo
i am coming in dubai on sat , any one interested to see me let me know. i am pakistani british and have italian citizenship too . any one wanna see me plz let me know soon for real relation . plz only serious ppl contact me . Allah hafiz
I m also very serious... lakin LR say ziyada nahi
sar jhuka kar door jaing
sayonee are you in dubai? where? and nomi bhai thanks and lol at sar jhukaying
uh naaaaa i was only being sarcastic.. i'm sure it was obvious !
oh ok so where are you then?
:CareBear: