http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/ik5%20copy.jpg
That picture was taken of us like 10 years back. We must be like over 100 years old now…
Kingshah you took some kaltoosaan ma na, till now you havn’t given me any back. Zoor sariyA, zanta kar walatawa or ma ta kaltoosaan wala kha?
We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile
Sin: Osama Bin Junior
[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited May 08, 2001).]
hahahahha
Duniya kissi key pyar mein jannat sey kam nahi
Young brat, I am positive that your soldier looking old looks attarct plenty of galz. Especially that Noorani bearded face.
y did ppl lie to me
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
they said yb wuz an aunty…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
i will kill them..yb if u lookz like dat den u can’t b a young bratt..so i suppoze dat pic’s not urs
…wese i shuld say u lookin pretty fine up there..heyyyyyyy iz dat a real gun dat u got there?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
can i borrow it for a day plzzz? i’ll give u sum more candy
¤º¨¨¨ ¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTs¤º¨¨¨ ¤
º¤Punjabiz are da LoUdEsT creaturez God eva made¤º
Mia
May 9, 2001, 7:56am
YB … my my you’re incredibly fine. I think I’m into older men now.
Tomorrow may never be.
Are u a pakhtun youngbrat?
K-2
May 9, 2001, 9:27pm
yOuNgBrAt good joke. Now tell me when did Imran Khan visited Afghanistan, or is he in the refugees camp in Pakistan? Is he talking in English, Urdu or he knows Pashto? and where did you get this picture? If it is real one I would like to save it in my picture collection.
oye yaara I was lookin for that picture, wonder where it went.
Roor me neyee, bakheya ratha na.
thaasu tha yaad shee chi agha indu mu isthelaywoo.
Mindless, ofcourse I do! I have a mind you know.
Sofina, sorry I have 2 already to take care of
LaDy I, you are absolutely right! Many girls have tried to kidnap me using their burqaz. I can’t even go to the bazar without my klashankovi.
Aleen786, beta why were you asking about me from people? eh?
People that say I’m a aunty havn’t seen my auntA! yet, that’s why LOL. And no gun are not for kids, so no for you two for me
Mia, too manzoor hai?
Reza Khan, yes brother.
K-2, I don’t think he went to Afghanistan or refugee camps to take that picture. I think these are most likely his relatives and friends. He has family in NWFP. This picture is genuine, but rare. He knows pashto, urdu and english. The picture is on almost every Pakhtoonistan or Pakhtunkhawa website.
Kingshah
Kaltoosaano ke roorwali? Na mara, da saee khabara na da. Basss oss de roorwali khabar da nu….kha sa preda…uummay bakheallay….
Kha?? Zaka rapasai da ISI ragalaE wo? Sariya, agha garab kho dookandar wo. Neeshana de joorawala? hehe
K-2
May 10, 2001, 3:31pm
Originally posted by yOuNgBrAt:
**Kingshah
Kaltoosaano ke roorwali? Na mara, da saee khabara na da. Basss oss de roorwali khabar da nu….kha sa preda…uummay bakheallay….
Kha?? Zaka rapasai da ISI ragalaE wo? Sariya, agha garab kho dookandar wo. Neeshana de joorawala? hehe
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
hmm… I see ISI been mentioned up there. What u r talking about.
Originally posted by yOuNgBrAt:
Aleen786, beta why were you asking about me from people? eh?
People that say I’m a aunty havn’t seen my auntA! yet, that’s why LOL. And no gun are not for kids, so no for you two for me
hey i din’t ask them bout u, they were jus talkin n i said yb uncle n they r like yb’s no uncle he’s an aunty
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
..wut’s ur aunta???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
hey i m not a kid no more understand
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
n if u say it again i will rip ur head off..understand?
now where’s dat gun of mineeee plz de dain na
bas ek dafa..
¤º¨¨¨ ¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTs¤º¨¨¨ ¤
º¤Punjabiz are da LoUdEsT creaturez God eva made¤º
[This message has been edited by aleena786 (edited May 10, 2001).]
This pic is from Imran Khans book called "THe warrior Race". Its a nice book with a lot of info and pics from tribal areas.....
unity, faith, discipline
Sehar
May 11, 2001, 7:18pm
Goorah rora ki us si mhe ghewarha, ghaareebee da, baibah kalah inshallah dharikeemah.