Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:37pm
I was missing u jigar 2day, so I decided to post ur pics. While compressing ur pics, I accidentally saved the compressed files & I was not able to revert back.
Anyway, I’ll get them all from u again, 1nce I get my laptop
[thumb=H]Picture%2001315714_7522072.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2001515714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2002115714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2002315714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:39pm
[thumb=H]Picture%2002815714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2002915714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2004715714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2005715714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:40pm
[thumb=H]Picture%2006615714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2008515714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2008715714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2008815714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:42pm
[thumb=H]Picture%2010415714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2010515714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2010615714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2011015714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
So talllllllllllll..if only he weren't Ganju :(
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:43pm
[thumb=H]Picture%2011215714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2013715714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2014715714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2019015714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:45pm
[thumb=H]Picture%2028015714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2028315714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2028615714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2028915714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:46pm
[thumb=H]Picture%2029415714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2029815714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2029915714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2030015714_27329221.JPG[/thumb]
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:48pm
[thumb=H]Picture%2031815714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2032015714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2032415714_2732922.JPG[/thumb]
I miss u jigar, its been quite a long time. I want to visit u, have da same old fun we used to have, tease gurls, hide our classmates homework...!!! All those good school days...!
wow he's tall... :) he looks so different and mature here. Did he live in Dubai as well?
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 12:57pm
Yes he did catty....!
lk - hair is not good many a times, although he would look a lot hunkier, but he looks smart this way.
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 1:11pm
Iftar party
[thumb=H]202415714_8710676.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]202915714_8710676.JPG[/thumb]
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 1:14pm
[thumb=H]iman915714_2960684.JPG[/thumb]
^^ Oooooooooooops sorry this is not omair :D
This was during his graduation party in Oklahoma
[thumb=H]omair115714_2960684.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]omair215714_2960684.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]scan15714_2960684.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]scan00315714_2960684.JPG[/thumb]
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 1:16pm
[thumb=H]scan00415714_2960684.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]scan00515714_2960684.JPG[/thumb]
^^
Mal1k
October 30, 2004, 6:24pm
And devdas himself…every1 has a devdas…:rotato: drunk icon
[thumb=H]devdas15714_3509418.JPG[/thumb]
oh wow, a thread with me iman and devdas oh i mean a thread in my memory, thanks bud - but what sucks is that we have been friend for so long but never had a picture taken together...oh well i guess we will get better photo opps. some time in the near future.
Omair grow your hair back yaar…:love: you look hunky with it :love:
if you closely look at my graduation pics, you will see that my hair are back. but i still miss the days when I would go around being a skin head with a gottee
Janwar
October 30, 2004, 9:59pm
Omer bhai belive or not but its true that bald head really suitz ya :k: n MaLik bhai thanks for sharing such a wonderful snapz of omer bhai
faizy
October 31, 2004, 12:57am
wut wut ! :k:
(whispers: nomi , ham donon to mr.frudo lagaingay iskay samnay:D)