Me Backstage after Junoon concert

what the heck is this, i dont see the attach pic option when i start the thread but when i am replying to a thread its always there.

[thumb=H]junoonbackstage119_2897757.JPG[/thumb]

Finally....anywy i have this gut feeling that nobody is going pay any attention to me in this pic.:D

oh btw nikema, nice pic. oh, whats the name of the crazy bald guy from junoon, i saw him in a commercial on ptv. he was vearing a red shirt and tight tight pants. oh and he screamed. really loud.

*Originally posted by GupshupKiRani: *
oh btw nikema, nice pic. oh, whats the name of the crazy bald guy from junoon, i saw him in a commercial on ptv. he was vearing a red shirt and tight tight pants. oh and he screamed. really loud.

r we referring to the recently turned mr takla ali azmat

For those of you who want a bigger picture, there you go...

*Originally posted by Spock: *
For those of you who want a bigger picture, there you go...

Ahhh, thank you!

GS KI RANI JEE u must show the force of royalty, warna duniya walo ka baroosa uth jayee ga aap kai nic sai, may the force be with u :k:

looking good Nikema uncle. :D

Where was this concert?

*Originally posted by jannu: *
Where was this concert?

University of Toledo

I was gonna say, the pic looks very similar to the one Spock had posted earlier. :)

*Originally posted by Rukhsarbibi: *
I was gonna say, the pic looks very similar to the one Spock had posted earlier. :)

Thats because they were taken together

guys, plz don't go off-topic...the pic has been edited as u can c...lets keep it clean...

where is my reply ? :halo:…

2 post kam ho ge na meri aab :snooty:..

Not fair na :grumpy:

Spock bhai, aur pics dikha do na :teary1:

Spock NO :nono:… nai dekhanaa

Yar desimunda marey ga!

PM :halo:

Gosh sohail U sick minded :bailan:..

shame On U :mad3:

:smack: Tumhara khud ka sick mind hai :grumpy: I am asking him for rest of the pics for junoon CONCERT, not the pics of that bent over girl :frusty2: