Salaam,
I visited Quaid-e-Azams shrine last month and took few photographs which I would like to share with fellow guppies. Accompanying me were my three cousins from Karachi.
Re: Me at Quaid-e-Azam's makbara
it's a beautiful place, huh? it's gorgeous.. :)
thanks for sharin'!
but where are you..?
It is a beautiful place, indeed. I am the one in the orange shirt.
oh..wopps..haha..i only saw quaid-e-azam's tomb. i didn't see the rest of the pictures until now. my bad. :D
btw, are you afghani?
Do you need the address for the tanning salon?
Re: Me at Quaid-e-Azam’s makbara
Nice pics..
Cool PIx :k:
very nice pics!! thanks for sharing!!
:love: Karachi is one place i’d like to visit again insha allah. BTW was it cold on the day?
why are u so WHITE! get out in the sun more often
the quaid mazar is so beautiful
im struck by its elegance everytime i see it
aww..some desi people look ‘white’ ..there’s nothing wrong with being gora chita… ![]()
I used to live so close to that place :( sigh memories
btw r u white?
Are u gora ![]()
haha :D confusedominator..i think you need to answer everyone's question...
told you so... :)
^ nahi nahi he does look gora ![]()
^ that's why i asked him in my first post if he was afghani..usually they're quite white..
just wait until he replies..then the mystery shall be solved..
he looks kinda clueless like a gora
no guys, I am not gora. I am a pak pakistani.hehehe
I went to Pakistan to attend my sisters wedding. I stayed 14 days in lahore and 2 days in Karachi.
You guys can view those photos online at my personal site, http://www.northernfilms.info/Pakistan
id: gupshup, pswd: gupppy
600 ke qareeb pics hain yar..
yahi sahi hay .. masha-allah waghaira karkay. .