Me and My Girl

[This message has been edited by theboyz99 (edited August 01, 2002).]

mashallah looking good and nice couple :~)

I salute your courage!!!

nice pic, looking great u two!
god bless you two!

“pehle Mod ne kaha Cafe chor do,
sab ne kaha guppies chor do,
guppies ne kaha chat chor do,
ab tum keh rahi ho is thread ko chor do,
eik din aae ga jab Admin kahe ga… gupshup hi chor do” - DEVDAS

*This message was sponsored by the "Guppie of the Year"-Award Committee*

Congratulations Omar!

Your fiancee is one pretty girl. I guess both of you are very lucky.

So, when are the wedding bells gonna ring. I hope we are all invited. :~)

Edit: spelling mistake

[This message has been edited by Faisal (edited August 01, 2002).]

:~)

But why are you two so serious?

very cute couple!!

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
**:~)

But why are you two so serious? **

it was late and we were sleepy!

thanks for the comments ppl...

You both are looking good, mashallah!!

good man de lal-taan…
thanx 4 posting te sharing kakay-99…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

nice pic! thanx 4 sharin!

OOhhh, U two look adorable

veryyyyyyy nice picture!
Wish u all the happiness

Waah kia joori hae!!!

Mubarak ho

Nice pic,
You two look nice, specially your wife. :)

Originally posted by Bismah:
Nice pic,
You two look nice, specially your wife. :)

soon to be wife...

thanks all for the comments...

purrrrrfect match

when u finally tie the knot - u better take good care of her - I have noted it down and will follow up with you

It’s true what they said!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum1/HTML/007528.html

Very nice.. congrats theboyz.

lookin good together

woww lookin good!! must’ve took alotta gutz!! thanx 4 sharin!!

Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder…wut ur up to!
I look like an angel, and act like one, too, but you never know what this angel might do.

MashaAllah Nice couple