^-- Thanks : )

Not gonna show you any pics.. Agar dekhna hai, khud aakay dekh lo.. :snooty:
And, I can tell you, my hair grows fast.. :stuck_out_tongue:

oh wowowowowowwowowow

Gizzy yaar… luking mashallah gr8 :k:
and seriously u really do luk like a gizzy :smiley:

You missed a spot while shaving.

Achtung eine Sicherheitsdurchsage an alle Frauen:

Dieser Kerl ist gutaussehend und Single, bitte kontaktieren Sie umgehend Ihr Arzt nach Besichtigung der Bilder, um Nebenwirkungen zu vermeiden. :D ;)

I understand german :snooty:

This guy is … and single
Contact ur GP after seeing this pictures to take away any side effcts :smiley:
How close am I?

Acha and i understand pinno dutch. :p

LOL @ SaabiaB’s German :rotfl:
And @ Shinzy’s translation :rotfl: very well tried, and it was close to perfect :wink: .. you just missed one word :smiley: Apart from that.. :k: :k:

Who—me It’s supposed to be like that, I am growing a beard on that spot.. :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by SaadiaB: *
gutaussehend

=goeduitziend=handsome :p
See I knew that one aswell.

Nice camera :hehe: and of course both of u looking great :k:

:hoonh:
Acha, Why did it take you so long to come up with this..?
Pehlay hi kyoun ni bata diya tha..?

looking smooth! :smooth:

*Aatif, Ayman, mehroo, P}{ä®mä©Ï§t * : Thanks all you guys.. :)

Nes: Shukriya, but not smarter than you.. ;)

Cool!

Lookin smart dear! :k:

ur camera :love:

LOL.. I’ll post a larger pic just for you… :wink: