Me and My Boy friend ! (gay)

Re: Me and My Boy friend ! (gay)

If we will not quit our family they will insist us for girl ? and even hum kisi aur ko aik dosray k sath berdasht tak nahi kersuktay hian ! may be i have feminine thinking but i dont feel like feminine ! i am so much possesive for him !

ok i was equally confused

anyhow if you are guy couple (ie haram), then whts the problem if your boyfriend is reading gay articles and joinning gay groups on fb?

I was just going to say that. Don't be insecure. You have to give your partner (be it guy or girl) space. Let him browse FB. Let him read gay stories. He loves you right? Committed to you right? You are a couple right? So why the insecurity and fear. If he cheats on you, he was never yours. If he truly has feelings for you, he won't cheat, no matter how many friends he makes on FB.

You have already told them, how can they now force you to marry a girl ?

In Pakistan so many men don't marry until later in life or not at all.

Brokeback Mountain GS eshtyle

parents do not listen !
and well mujhay phir bhi der lgata hay why he is takllking to other mai hun na mujhse baten kerlay and i cant trust other gays ?

You can't control him really.

Well usnay mujhay bad mai kiun bataya he had fake account tooo ? usay phelay he bata dena chaye tha tu mai thori kuch kheta bad mai batya tab zayada insecure hugaya hun , wesay i know his family friends relatives every thing related to him

The problem is with you so, you're insecure and you're taking possessiveness to a freaky level.

give him space dude or (dudey) i m so confused :konfused:

Can I have your boyfriends no pls? I love him long time!

ok chaye unsay he kerlay but mujhay tu bateye na mujhay ager aik chez nahi pasand so atleast bataye to sahi , mai nay i have changed my self alot for him !

then mai kaya kereon ??

Also remember that nobody is completely staright or gay. It's a sliding scale.

There are plenty of men all over the world who have some level of gay feeling who are married
or stay single but don't indulge in physical gay relations.

You should think of him as a close friend and let it be.

If you absolutely cannot think of living with a woman then stay single.

it would be fine to stay single but i cant destroy any lerki ki zindagi !

:lajawab:
This should be the auto reply to 80% of the threads opened in L1.

You too, StoneCold ? :)

BTW, your name reminds me of stonecold ice-cream. Must be the roza.

I think you should ask your local molvi for advice.

That is smart thinking. Just stay single and be friends with the guy. Stop being so possessive and have some self-respect. Slowly you will get over him.
Don't let him use use and abuse you.