Me and my bestest friend

Re: Me and my bestest friend

How about this smiley :shikra:

thats the one i was talking about :cb:

you didnt get it AE!!!

Phatti smart larki .. asked your age and figured out which grade you were in .. now she gonna go ask her daddy if he remembers any girl of that particular age group being in that party .. so she can find more about u :hmmm:

aww phattiiiiiiiii u look shoo cutee :smiley: thank god my bros wasnt there at that time .. otherwise they would have made u sit on ur knees and they would have sat on u and make u look like motor bike just b/c of ur two ponies :omg:

:hugz:

awww phati you’re such a cutie patootie :kiss:

Wait…you guys DO know that I don’t look like that anymore, right? :grumpy: I mean I don’t walk around with ponytails on both sides of my head and wear big pink fluffy dresses. Seriously, that would be some major damage to my rep., you knowhumsayin? :smooth:

what? are you serious? no big poofy sleeved dresses anymore? no big watch?

awnnn :bummer:

lol awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

:rotfl:!!
Aww phatie you look adorable. MashAllah

ur friend looks scary :(

u look jangli! :snooty:

i have a REALLY really seskey pose of phatzy :faizy: .. aankhain rani ki tarah, proper makeup and everything ..

haan bas haath idhar udhar hain aur pic kharab kar di hay :grumpy:

lol EMM…there were so many girls in that community that are the same age group as me…i can think of at least 5 off the top of my head.

besides…telling her parents that im half arab half paki should have been enough for them to know…if they havent figured it out yet…they nvr will :cb:

InshAllah…phati will see me soon at some aunty’s party…and when she does (she knows what i look like)…I’ll re-introduce myself to her …I’m looking forward to that day! :hula:

:slight_smile:

SOO CUtee no doubt bout datt
wounder how you look now

Thanks everyone =]

kazi - Yes I was quite the jangali bachi when I was younger. Don’t let the cute littl dress fool you - I would jump around the house and bite Auntie’s legs at that age. :]

confused - hahahha :smiley: awww okay we need to do a more recent pic exchange. you send yours first, pal. :>

AE - awwww!!! yesss! That would be great! just be sure you don’t mention to anyone that you know me from an online forum, my family would freak out. :rotfl:…oh and btw i’m SO going to UMDCP (i graduate may 2008) inshaAllah if I get accepted so we can like hang out then because you don’t live too far from there! =)

cute!

if shes ur best friend, then what does ur worst enemy look like :hayaa:

you both look the same . is she your cousin ?

nice pic

cute

:rotfl: you look constipated

Hey phattsooo - wanna be my pal :blush:
tht is such a patooti tamooti pic :love: