Me and family :)

webcam shot of me, my mom, my dad and my brothers

That is one awesome picture. You all look Great!!!

nice pic…ur mom look great

Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!

Alama Iqbal

Mashallah happy family…

ali um…your guyz face is so clear, what cream do you use or what does your sweet mama put in your food, milk etc. plz tell me.

(i’m serious)

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

HeY… U all look pretty good…

.. Mashallah ..

~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~

Good pic mate.

I saw you shadow Boxing.....
and your shadow won..

very nice family pic..u all r looking great..

If your web cam had feelings it would say...
Errr R u guys ok? or Am I a new born? :) j/k

Its always a pleasure to see happy families...loving mom, cute bros and sis and pagal sa bhara bhai.

ciao
BoSS

Nice pic..

u all look great, specially your mom is pretty mashaAllah

Whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day, let him say what is good or remain silent.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)

all looking very nice mashallah!

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…

Very nice

Great picture. It’s nice to put a face to your name now.

[This message has been edited by Malik73 (edited November 18, 2001).]

Hey, good picture. Your mother looks so motherly.

yar u know something, i will STILL say it, your guppy face is a true copy of your actual one.. :slight_smile:

great family yar.. :slight_smile:

“Jhakyaanay” main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR

nice pic.. mashaa Allah...

mairay dill mairay mussafir

that’s such a cute picture

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

éí 'aaníígÓÓ 'áhoot’é

aLI :)very nice family!

Thank you everyone for your kind comments.

inshAllah I will be posting more. BTW isn’t webcam just so much easier to operate than a conventional camera?

hahahah! i’ve been told this before.

well the key to a healthy skin is good blood circulation.

Make sure you get lots of excercise every day, spend at least an hour in the gym, and you’ll skin will be beaming in no time.

this is tried n tested by all health enthusiasts.

of course, having a beautiful mom also helps.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Love is Life..