Mcds

So this really awesome and amazing Nuclear engineer person wants to have his wedding done at McDonals. Before you on to bash that really intelligent person, here are some of the advantages of a mcds wedding:

The cost is low.
You can invite as many people as you want.
The food is good and cheap.
You can come in whenever you want and leave at anytime.
Kids love it.

Please write down more advantages of this kind of shadi

Re: Mcds

with ronald mcdonald around no desi aunty's makeup or highlights would look over the top

the food is good?

they have that play area for kids, so they wont be running around the restaurant. Free refills on drinks.

free parking

You’re not serious are you?

P.S.That nuclear engineer is such a kanjoos

its not halal.

Oh u wanted benefits right? :p

Its not halal so half hte over dramatic aunties are gone unless they wanna just eat fries or fillet or fish. X2 is right about the makeup and hairstyles. I think this idea is a hit

they may even have a caboose for the newlyweds for their suhaag raat...will cost pennies as opposed to a five star hotel...:)

and it depends on the gift ... if htey give you a good gift hten they can pick from the normal menu or value menu it is

remind me my 5th Birthday party at the Mcdonalds..

no need to make Wedding favors, use the goodies that come in happy meals

P.S. I agree with MKD that nuclear engineer is super Kanjoos, He even left my husband behind in Kanjossiness(if thats a word) ;) LOL

I didn't even think of the wedding favours ... awesome thank you

I’m not going to his wedding :snooty:

you should tell him..its your wedding not your kid's birthday...

man and their kanjosi...tauba

if he was my friend i would tell him..yaar tere shadi hai , tere bachai ka birthday nahi

The BEST thing about this wedding is that it WONT BE MINE!

I crack myself up!

lol...then nuclear engineer should also expect a one buy and free deal coupon instead of a $500 salami :p

The dulha and dulhan should wear jeans with gota on the side and zari on the T-shirts.

I’ll be there! :superman:

Nikki bhabi as long you as fit the dress code right :stuck_out_tongue:

Free refills and napkins, straws, ketchup for home :faizy: