Re: Ghararas
thas so beautiful groovy chick pls post pics wen its dun
congrats about gettin married
thas so beautiful groovy chick pls post pics wen its dun
congrats about gettin married
Plz give me an idea of latest ghararas to wear in mayoon n send some pics plz..
so aap ki tau moj ho gai .... a lot of pics have been posted :)
it also depends on one's choice. may be she likes it or may be not. :)
thnx a lot! Sheal ... all r very beautiful ghararas...
when r u going to marry groovy chick.....
august 5th this year IA! :)
and thanks aniisa, i'm super excited! we just got our flowers and our cake ordered last weekend, so all we have left now are the favors, the musicians, his clothes, and planning the mehendi. geeeez.....
aren't you in va as well....
i get married on august 25th :)..
august 5th this year IA! :)
and thanks aniisa, i'm super excited! we just got our flowers and our cake ordered last weekend, so all we have left now are the favors, the musicians, his clothes, and planning the mehendi. geeeez.....
no lady, im in toronto :)
also, she's so petite, she looks like she's sitting on AND under a tent! proportions, people... think about proportions :p
whats a difference between sharara and ghagra?
and how many more style of ghagra/sharara are there?
wow,beautiful pics...thanx
whats a difference between sharara and ghagra? and how many more style of ghagra/sharara are there?
Gharara are wid two paincha and sharara is wid one paincha like lehnga
whats a difference between sharara and ghagra? and how many more style of ghagra/sharara are there?
sharara is umbrella cut. and ghaghra have plates on waist also.
there are many types of ghagra, sharara and gharara.
oh sorry !
ghalt jaga par aa gia...:D
totally females place.. sorry again
BTW, kis ki shadi hai ? if u don;t mind
ghalt jaga per nahi aai...
aap ko bhi kabhi zaroorat pare gi bari k liye, lol:D
nice pics thanx
omg, this is off topic but i have to say, all this urdu speaking but writing in english is driving me mad. it takes forever to read through it :P isn't it a pain to write like that?
This is similar to the gharara i wore at my wedding reception. I wore green.
is this a real bride or a model? coz it looks REALLY weird w/o a set!
think shes a model i found it on sum clothes site on da net
xx