what has happened to my recipe which had been posted in the old `recipe portal’?
I had painstakingly done with 50+ dishes and all on a sudden they all are missing…
This discourages me to make and experiment with new dishes ![]()
what has happened to my recipe which had been posted in the old `recipe portal’?
I had painstakingly done with 50+ dishes and all on a sudden they all are missing…
This discourages me to make and experiment with new dishes ![]()
Re: May I know....
pappoo yaar tung na kar..
Re: May I know…
yaar arlsss.. when u gonna stop complaining .. every time a new complaint:rolleyes:.. when u gonna realise that they aint gonna respond to ur complaint cos its a complaint in which u have been non compliant and uncompliance at the crucial time…
.. comprehende???![]()
Pappooooo… This brings back nostalgia in me ![]()
Dear Poppies…ohhhh you are from UAE???
**Ufffff .. Arlsss kya baat hai .. zara mood behoshi me lag reha haiiii:mudhosh:.. challo .. u keep driving GS MODS nutsss and Ill keep telling u .. yes Im in the UAE.. Im in the UAE… Im in the UAE.. Im in the UAE.. Im in the UAE.. Im in the UAE.. Im in the UAE.. Im in the UAE… yawn yawn yawnnnnnnnnnnn
^ohhh :nono: ..I thought you were from England/USA…
How are you Madame?
and u always kick me out of ur threads cuz u dont like flooding ![]()
^LP ko kaun kick out kar saktha hain? You are** Sitara-e-GS **
Yaar im well ji.. Im IN UAE not FROM UAE
LP sweets
sallams hun.. pleaseee ignore what mudhosh Arls says and just tell him not to open complaint vaale threads!!!![]()
Oh great then you are close to India ![]()
^:eek:.. Arlsssss u enjoyy ji me even baaging ( running) from uuu Uffff ![]()
^ :( Do not run..Dheere Dheere chaliye aap :)
Simple , Arlie , they hate you. ![]()
^You are right Mirch...
You can sue them for discrimination , as this site is hosted in USA and owned by a person who my guess says is US citizen. :)
^In that case I will better approach any North Korean or Iranian.They can better taunt U.S :p