May I have a Pumpkin Spice Latte topped with whip cream, please?

Re: May I have a Pumpkin Spice Latte topped with whip cream, please?

Thank you Punjabi kuri, AndyPandy and Sentry!

Pumpkin spice is best…white chocolate mocha is only second best. :snooty:

I’ll be there at local time as usual.

Lol, who even likes hot drinks? It’s all about vanilla coke.. :zobo:

the gazillions and bazillions of Pakistani and South Asian people in general who love very garam garam CHAI…

Loooooool @ garum garum chai. I guess I’m the odd one out for not liking it :smiley: Suits me just fine not being a sheep :zobo:

makes two of us. I don’t like chai either :no:

Give me vanilla coke anytime :slight_smile:

Oh teri… Dean… cheese burger for me please…who is serving…:khumar:

I dint get invited for refreshments…:frowning: these popcorns wont last long…

I could murder an iced-caramel latte right now :frowning:

Caramel used to be my thing! I would order a Frappuccino with extra caramel. And when McDonald’s came out with their Caramel Frappe it became an addiction! I don’t know what made me stop, but months later I picked one up from Mickey D’s and I felt diabetic after the first gulp! I don’t know how I used to love caramel, and weird enough I can’t go back.

Iced Caramel Latte is offered year round in (all?) coffee shops! Treat yourself!! :slight_smile:

Oye! you’re treating Jeans and me! :hoonh:

Hahaha, anytime!

Jeans, tayar ho jao…we’re gonna make coke come out of Sentry’s nostrils :smiley:

Bring it!!!

#EnchantingRose](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=EnchantingRose)
#Can](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Can)t
handle](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Handle)
coke](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Coke)

hahaha, ^ it’s diet…ewww!

HaHaHa Ha Ha Ha Ha… Laai Babu…:rotfl:

and Sentry can even manage cake to come out of his nostrils and ur r talking about coke…think big yar..

& Rose I never got the difference between diet and regular coke… both seem same to me…

and whats with caramel..My brother uses caramel for some weird pimple control pack.. and itsss ssooo grosssss… .. and yes they do make a person feel diabetic.. when they launched frappe ..I didnt had any money and now when I have those “suars” have taken it back..:naraz: aur jo available hain wo torture se kam nhi hoti…

aur.. Bihari ki chay pee k kaam chalana pdta hai.. :frowning:

Vanilla coke all the way :slight_smile:

My nose isn’t that big :zobo:

And how can you not tell the difference between diet and regular coke?