May allah let me see this view...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/kaaba.jpg

inshallah desi bhaiya

acha ji...haan ji...

Inshallah

…One day…

[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited September 11, 2000).]

Alhumdulillah, Subhanallah, mashallah, i 've already seen it & inshallah will again…INSHALLAH…hope all muslims ki kismat mein yeh nazara ho..ameen!!

~YesTerdaY is a hiStorY…
tOmoRroW is a fuTurE…
anD toDay iS a giFt…
tHaT’s whY it’s caLLed a prEseNt…
~~@~~

Yikes this is almost creepy i just posted up something like this

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

But yes inshaAllah

Amen to that dua Pukka Desi.

yes i have seen this view many times in my life and will see it agaian!!!
INSHALLAH ULL SEE IT TOOOO!!!
JUST KEEP TRYING FOR UMRAH/VISIT VISA AND THEN ULL GET A CHANCE TO GO THERE!!!
AMEEEEN!!!

Yarr I was so lucky, I used to live there for 4 years

Originally posted by MaxximBoy:
Yarr I was so lucky, I used to live there for 4 years

so what should i be....cuz i was born there and lived 14 years of my life!!!!!!!!

hI MaAR sUttEa

luckey guys....

i will inshallah go home via SA...

um…correct me if im wrong..but is there sum kinda “who’s lucky compitition” goin on here..???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

~YesTerdaY is a hiStorY…
tOmoRroW is a fuTurE…
anD toDay iS a giFt…
tHaT’s whY it’s caLLed a prEseNt…
~~@~~