~May 18th~

save the date…

because I’m sure someone here will be throwing me a surprise e-graduation party. :smiley:

:hula:

Re: ~May 18th~

Don’t count on me because my memory is very bad :smiley:

Congratz in advance though :hugz:

^ thanks :)

**Congratulation In Advance honey
:hugz: I’m Proud of u :hugz:

Cute Swee2 :cu2:**

I’ll say it on the day :barbie:

We're counting down the days. :D

Shikra yaar tere paas bhi koi pari likhi degree hai ya meri tarah Punjab University mai do chaar “paitiaaN” day kar andar aya tha.

We should have another "Earth Hour" on the 18th so we all can turn off our electricity, and this time for atleast 4 hours.

Mein vi pakka punjaabi aan :D

good…u better :snooty:

yea right! :hehe:

which reminds…I tried to do that counter thingy …didnt work!
btw…im counting down the days for your big event :smiley:

SAMADDD!!! :naraz:

congrats in advance! mashAllah this is great news! make sure you dont fall while walking onto the stage :cb:

thanks a lot pinks for making me nervous :smack:

...good thing is, you have a month to practice "the walk". :D

AE during this recession, do you have a job waiting for you? :hmmm:

sorrryyyyy…m against girls gion to skool…so dun count on me

not congratulating u…:phati:

shikra…lawyers …just like doctors are never be effected by the recession. As long as we are living in America…people will continue to sue over hot coffee :hehe:

actually…I will get my degree but I wont have my license to practice until I pass the BAR exam which I will be taking sometime in dec/jan. After that I will be doing a one yr clerkship…then I’ll be working. inshAllah.

You’ll make one garam lawyer :phati:

Land of opportunities! literally…

I’ll save the date, alright!!

:whistling:

Congratulations in advance A_E :slight_smile:

AE when you become a lawyer, will you please sue companies for me? I’ll give you 50% of the money :smokin2:

why are you attending?

uh…I mean e-attending? :smiley:

what kinda deal is that? :smilestar:

although… :hmmm: not a bad idea for RIGHT NOW since i dont have a license!