It has been two years since the fateful day when the May 12th carnage by the MQM took place on the orders of a senile dictator in a desperate bid to assert power. Let us remember those that died in the fight against the dictatorship and its cronies, and pray that these fascist terrorists are never allowed to carry out such a genocide again.
so only mqm is responsible?..wht abt anp or ppp which r nothing but gang of smugglers,weapons..?..all the parties were responsible for 12 may bloodshed...u know spock,anp is the biggest terrorist group in pak..come to khi and ask people abt their smuggler leaders..and ppp,huh..ppp has always been the security risk for pakistan..this party is no party..no ideologu..naive poor loser supporters...who have not come out of their wadira system huh..
mqm is not a security risk for pak..but ppp and anp r ...
so only mqm is responsible?..wht abt anp or ppp which r nothing but gang of smugglers,weapons..?..all the parties were responsible for 12 may bloodshed...u know spock,anp is the biggest terrorist group in pak..come to khi and ask people abt their smuggler leaders..and ppp,huh..ppp has always been the security risk for pakistan..this party is no party..no ideologu..naive poor loser supporters...who have not come out of their wadira system huh..
Something we both can agree upon despite my deep differences with you on other matters. These people from the land of the five rivers simply have no idea about what goes on in karachi but love to follow the lead from imran and his 5 internet supporters.
To say the MQM is responsible for genocide is a bit far-fetched. I think the correct word Spock is looking for is "ethnic cleansing". The MQM are almost certainly guilty of targeting members of other ethnic groups instigated and more often than not non-instigated. They have driven people away from their homes for speaking the wrong language and having different voting preferences. Not all of these people were thugs, most were innocent people living their lives.
I would also agree that the ANP in Karachi have hooked up with some thugs (thugs other than their political allies - AH or Zardari) and have exploited the Pakhtuns in Karachi issues. Since the mif 1990s to 2007 there was some relative peace in Karachi and quite a bit of development work has taken place. Most people argue the MQM have done 0 for where they have no vote bank. Most pakhtuns were not happy with how resources are distributed hence the formation of the PAC. Thug elements on both sides are exploiting the issue.
What events have led upto the May 12 issue? This was not a sudden explosion. Were the MQM afraid of anyone challenging their power? Why did ANP-PPP supporters carry guns that day if a peaceful demo?
“division of sub-continent is the biggest blunder in the history of mankind” and Jinah pur, ring some bells in to your ears?
hutdharmi/besharmi ke inteha hay. What is wrong is wrong. Don’t justify killings by quoting retard examples. Read and then say something if you want to say about carnage of May 12, 2007.
Yes, and Altaf bhai can fly like superman, and emit lightning bolts from his rear.
Wait, I thought you were previously blaming the PPP! Whats with the lota-turn?
Yeah right, just a few days ago policemen clearly said theres no talibanism or such crap, though I dont know what May 12 has to do with Taliban, but the MQM went in frenzy and pretty soon those police officers will be dead or out of Karachi.
I was born there, so stop assuming things. Maybe you’ve spent too much time in New Jersey and are having grand hallucinations about bearded maulanas roaming around Tariq Road, just like how Altaf bhai has spent too much time in Looondun.
Now a little while ago you were very anti-america and pro-militant. Now since the MQM is carrying out this anti-taliban bukbuk, you seem to be lost. As for your 'wadira' system, MQM is actually the biggest wadera party in the country, who has sided with the biggest wadira of them all, Zardari. The don lives in London and collects bhatta weekly from poor, rich, and helpless people, if this isnt wader-ism nothing is.
To say the MQM is responsible for genocide is a bit far-fetched. I think the correct word Spock is looking for is "ethnic cleansing". The MQM are almost certainly guilty of targeting members of other ethnic groups instigated and more often than not non-instigated. They have driven people away from their homes for speaking the wrong language and having different voting preferences. Not all of these people were thugs, most were innocent people living their lives.
I would also agree that the ANP in Karachi have hooked up with some thugs (thugs other than their political allies - AH or Zardari) and have exploited the Pakhtuns in Karachi issues. Since the mif 1990s to 2007 there was some relative peace in Karachi and quite a bit of development work has taken place. Most people argue the MQM have done 0 for where they have no vote bank. Most pakhtuns were not happy with how resources are distributed hence the formation of the PAC. Thug elements on both sides are exploiting the issue.
What events have led upto the May 12 issue? This was not a sudden explosion. Were the MQM afraid of anyone challenging their power? Why did ANP-PPP supporters carry guns that day if a peaceful demo?
Simple, the CJ's arrival. Altaf Bhai on record said 'humarey bhai musharraf ka sitara gardish mey hai aur hum us ko bachayen gey'.
Clutching on straws? Who is this lala, is he related to Bhai?
Your ignorance is amazing. Lala is a term of respect in pashtu. He is great and fearless leader of Swat who is resisting taliban animals with full force.