Maula Jutt....

I,m in love… seriously…

have u people watched this movie??? u should!

its not to be missed!

Maula is alrite, but the villain, Noori Nut takes the cake!

I,m his new biggest fan… Awesome job done by mustafa qureshi… the dialogues, the expressions… the acting, awesome! almost makes maula jutt (sultan rahi) look like a pretty boy.

Go Nooori Nutaaa! :salute: tujhe qaum ka salam.

Yes I have been advised to go watch this film whenever Im feeling down..no one's given me a copy yet though...:D

Yay wohi philum hie, jis mie mola jut, ya phir noori pay humari Shaheen force ki la tadad goliyon ki barish hothi hie, in the end, laykin phir bhi wuo ike dosray tak pohunch jatayn hai??? Yar re-fresh my memory :)

yes thats the one :smiley:

come on people, u obviously have no taste! :grumpy:

u wanna see some hot piece of ass, watch maula jut!

the dailogues were kick ass....loved the Noori Nath character, and who can forget the Bharjai...and her cheekaaN :D

hilarious.. the "Oye tu meri phen naal viya nahi karsakda..Jay toon odhay naal viya keeta, thay main teri boti boti karkay, kutiyaan nu paa dianga" is classic.. :D

[thumb=H]sultan%20rahi12804_9675269.JPG[/thumb]

main teri baybay nu chuk kay lay jana hay oye

Have you seen Maula Jutt IN London:D
[thumb=H]32b24313_4201024.JPG[/thumb]

No one can match the Pakistani produced Punjaabi movies;)

Was this the one you watched?
[thumb=H]003b24313_5773256.JPG[/thumb]

p.s. yaar bored in brisbane, pehlay punjaabi to seekh lay:hehe:

noori nutt is the man…

agli vaar mileeen , te ghusal kar kay ayeen o juttaaa!
ik ik boti nu ghusal kaun daivay ga.

luttaan ve do, hath ve doo, sir veee… ? hik, ainay aam jism vich tay au himmat aa he nayee sakdi, jaiRi noori nutt naal takraway.

aj toun baad jadday ve ai vaisaakhi zameen te vajjay gee, te tenu thak thak thak nayee, balkay nooori nut nutt nutt dee awaaaz aavay gee.. muahahahaaaaaa…

apni ae gustaaakh zubaan meri talli te rakh day oyeeeee juttaaaaaaaa!

i demand a noori nutt smiley. :smooth:

ok i need to get this movie.

LOL oh God aik toh the dialogues in our bollywood movies i swear they are soooo cheesy!!! :hehe:

what is this movie about.

By the way, no offense but I think the punjabi language and punjabis in general are the most paindoo people in the whole world. Please don't start a ethnic war, just my observations.

By the way, no offense but I think you are the dumbest fock in the whole world. Please don’t start a ethnic war, just my observations. :jhanda:

esp Jatts, they are the biggest jahil paindus :roman:

thank you for not getting offended. :slight_smile:

Wow, you must be from Karachi. From Tariq Road, where all the faggs/Chutiyaas/Fakeers reside… no offence, my obeservation when I went there.
And whoever calls punjaabis paindo, you people are simply irritated because you can’t understand the lanuage and wish that you did. Moreover, punjaabis are the most zindadil people in Pakistan. Go suck a lemon you whore.

why so hostility toward tariq road. It's where all the cool people of pakistan hang out at.

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
what is this movie about.

By the way, no offense but I think the punjabi language and punjabis in general are the most paindoo people in the whole world. Please don't start a ethnic war, just my observations.
I am Jutt , And hey you ,these Jutts if stop cultivating then you guys are gonna starve to death .

*Originally posted by Feeka: *

Wow, you must be from Karachi. From Tariq Road, where all the faggs/Chutiyaas/Fakeers reside... no offence, my obeservation when I went there.
And whoever calls punjaabis paindo, you people are simply irritated because you can't understand the lanuage and wish that you did. Moreover, punjaabis are the most zindadil people in Pakistan. Go suck a lemon you whore.

LoL , chaa gaye O paa ji