Maula Jut vs ANY OF YOUR HEROES...Bring it on!

[thumb=E]MaulaJut19443_4846794.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Maula Jut vs ANY OF YOUR HEROES…Bring it on!

:hehe: this one has been going round, recieved it in my inbox the other day.

Maula jat all the Way.....

Re: Maula Jut vs ANY OF YOUR HEROES…Bring it on!

:rocketup: go maula who is he by the way

Re: Re: Maula Jut vs ANY OF YOUR HEROES...Bring it on!

Challenger Neo gave his best shot but Daal nahi gali.

[thumb=E]MaulaJut19443_4846794.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Neo19443_5885654.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Maula Jut vs ANY OF YOUR HEROES…Bring it on!

^^

Paa ji thats sultan rahi innit? :confused:

Re: Re: Maula Jut vs ANY OF YOUR HEROES…Bring it on!

Haanjee thats him, The one and only.

S@lamzzz
ummm hey

i wanna Compare him wid MUNNAAA BHAIIII hehehehe

do u all know munna bhai

im not talkin abt the Indian actor sunjay baba

im talkin abt munna bhai of blck 4A gulshan-e-iqbal

hez the don of dis area

huh!!
LOlzzzz
im just kidding yar
there is no one in da world who can face maula jut
maula just is an ideal personality
who can't be Killed by anyone

when he fire 1 bullet
100 pplz shotdown

but when som1 fires 100 bullets at him

he just passes a Smart smile n does his work ;-)