-- Matter of Fact ...

There is a kind of people whom with many times it happens kay when they perform many things for other but forget or ignore to advertise themselves and others sneaks in and take the whole credit unsuspectingly and they stay behind and still remain unknown to world and hence remain unsuccessful while comparing to those who stole your efforts! Many times you be familiar with the reality of these faces but they just ignore them thinking ‘Kuch nahi hota’ No problemo!

Fine… but a time comes when they start comparing themself with other and realize their mistake! But yet again they leave everything to Allah, Kay Allah to daikh raha hay na, but in this world they lose many things which might be theirs if they had responded accordingly at time! However they might get deeds at the judgment day against all those cheatings, but still they are obvious loser in the world!

Agreed ?

Re: -- Matter of Fact ...

:) aww ATA nice guys always finish last...
Don't be so nice na

lekn Vee, is it good finishing at last while being number one ? Isn’t somehow a responsibility to others who are being familiar with the actuality? But they keep quiet ehh!

And some people cannot adjust themselves for not being nice even some dear asks them hehe

well some ppl as so we categorize here: are selfish and love to devour in the self centric attention at the expense of others. The likes of you and me (hehe...meaning me good old nice self) stand back, let them have their take at the spot light, let them engulf fully in the bliss of it all. Knowing all too well within that one day it'll dawn on them, the bubble will burst for them. But guess what, those kinds, never realize. Cuz they're eternally born blind to it all. They keep on moving from one person to another... consuming their resources thinking its their birth right. Or so what I've gathered. But it takes a bigger person to digest all that knowingly; giving the likes of them room to breath and still be alive and live :)

woah wait! Yes it matters being number 1 even if it's finishing last...and yes its not wise to let other innocent ones be taken advantage of by the likes of such leeches. Responsibilty only lies on our shoulders if it truly matters, other than that sub hee apna apna time pora kar rahain hain, we can't stop others from making the same mistakes if they want to by choice...cuz u know what, if someone really wants to find out the truth... they eventually do... I don't think that one is liable for their loss or whatever actions...so don't worry too much, unless u really really have to, for sure remedy it otherwise u'll be restless and haunting the place like a 'bhatakti howe roh' ..now that won't be good na :)

Vee,
Hmm… so true and word of my voice and yeah those people often changes their gods as soon a new and better god arrives hehe, these kinda people are only sincere to themselves, they know how to play and fool innocents!

At the end you say it does mater, and we should not let other stand at our place! … but then again it asks for a complete change in mechanism which may require an entire change in the personality which is not as simple!

Re: – Matter of Fact …

hmm… I guess what I meant in the end is that ppl that know you will know you well. When you hang around too many of those ‘spot light stealers’ you somehow master the art to feed them the ‘wrong kinda data with a twist’ … u know… something with hidden loopholes. So when those idiots run into a ditch with an enormous glitch, thats when u push them to skedaddle off and u jump in for the grand finale to save the show :halo:
Or so I’ve become after taking alot of similar beatings and dhakay khaing… u know nice and chalak o hoshyar. hopefully!
sowwy bud :bummer:

But wait, now this subject u’ve bestowed your ‘laltaiyn’ over seems to be branching off into few different directions :hmmm:

and before I go off shooting me infamous oopla hoopla about it, we better pick a line to disect properly before we can conclude this one :@:

Vee I read after you edit earlier post and understood what you mean,

Vee, problem is that they know the reality, but they can’t express kind words infront of other, since they are fake and always rely on other like some bacteria, so they will never promote and bring them forwards, cuz they fear that these kinda people will get fame and honor more than them, they always try to keep them aside and away from spotlight! Although they use all their ideas and plans but never show to public about the owner of idea or work or etc!

These kind of people could be master in fooling and chamcha-geeri but can never become the master in the field of real work, they always have to rely on other!

I think its an art to advertise ourselves in front of those concern gods and be a bejamalo type and keep those gods happy worshiping them and saying wah wah!
These gods love it, they don't like a person who don’t do this chamchgeeri, they try their best to push them into hidings after they use them!

I know a lot of this lot and I have been the victim many times but I know what they feel inside in their heart and I also know they need me always, and I leave it to ALLAH and hence I am always content mashAllah cuz I know I will get remaining balance at one day! The last day!

konsi shaakhain ? :D (branches for Jahileen)

The line is how to tackle this situation without altering our personality?

:hmmm: ur post requires a well thoughtout reply, and as much as I loooove to reply right away, I’ve to run out and get some stuff done (like always, some habits die hard, hie na) can I go rest assured that you won’t go back into hibernation and will be around for a bit on GS now? :@:

:hehe: I guess people who run out needs this kinda promise :smiley:
Khair, all credite goes to you really that I am here posting :slight_smile:
Don’t worry take your time and finsih works and come again I will be here inshAllah :slight_smile:

Alright me back. Lets see below. Allaho akbar here goes nothing…

At first I had no idea what u were talking about initially, but now I’ve a pretty good clue :hmmm:
You’ll find these kinds everywhere. Its funny that no place is vacant without them, and yes chartay sooraj ko sada salam, we’ll labal them utter lota-qom. Here we go one down, lets see to others…

Yes they will always be in dire need of a daig to follow around; to feel complete. Otherwise they’ll be lost as a chamach on it’s own unworthy serving piece self :bummer:

To tell u the truth, I’ve never been a devout fan of godesses and gods… because once you select a particular fad/cult to worship, u’re restricted to it. Once u go ur own sacred valid way, they’ll frown their scorn upon thee and not smile their blessings no more, thus u become the ultimate sinner. But if that will set me free of their drably shackles then its upto me to decide if that freedom is it’s worth. and is it? Ofcourse :jhanda:

hmmm … lets not be played silly like a flute all the time than shall we. Lets change the order of things and become just like them.If you can’t change 'um, why not join 'um and beat them at their own mucky delights. Atleast its good to pretend na :@:

But I know what u’re saying. Sometimes deliberately we decide not to be spiteful in spite of the fact that it is much required! The later, truly irks me at times, but then I’ve realized that, maybe we just let some things slide, cuz its truly not our battle to pick, and perhaps its not really worth it. It takes a much bigger person to be aware of this instance, esp’ when its happening, u have all the right ammu to attack back with, but rather than biting the other off in the tail, u take a step back and say in ur heart:“You know what I’m going to let this one roll off to its own glory.” Some things are left unrefuted because they are just not worth the time and day of our lives… some things just resolve on their own with time, or so we hope in order to be able enough to move forward and go on by letting it go altogether yeah :cheegum:

Chal yar lets say
~Jalnay waloN ka mon kala :snooty:
~maaN ki dua janath ki hawa :halo:

The need bit, I wouldn’t count on. Dunia mie ithnaaaaaay dhair saray log hain kay these days no body misses another at all, if they do, they’ll make the time of the day to holler a–> :wave:
But whats important that we don’t loose our selfworth while we go through all the political chaos of this changing world order. We remain true to our selves at the end of the day and are happy with who we are. That is all that matters my friend.
We all go our own ways alone into our own little crypts. Not another soul other than our own amal will accompany us. and if we realize we’ve made mistake along the way, then the one watching above always gives us many chances to ask for forgiveness, if we do that, and He’s ok with it, and if we’ve hurt another breathing soul, ask them for their forgiveness, though they may judge u immediately when u do .. blaming u for all wrongs… its up to them. Cuz in our hearts we know what our intentions are, and we can’t change another, but only our selves.

No need to alter. Our souls gained growth with changing time and circumstances. In the end we’re still the same old us… just a bit of few added sterling silver strands of hair on our qhopreez in the process, nothing more nothing less…