forgive me boss hazraat for being a nuisance but i wanted to ask u guys kai, y were 2 of my replies and 2 of matsui’s removed in my thread {life 1 mein}… maybe 1 of ur disciples tried to cover up for him???
its’ high time everybody realised how low he can be. for the benefit of those who missed it matsui called me a ULLU KA PATHA, intentionally or inintentionally bringing my family into a ‘debate’!!! but i’m not as ill-mannered as him kai baat bani nahin aur family kau kausaa. i respect others fathers’, mothers like my own unlike some… anyhow so why cover up for him is my question responsible party?
and y delete those replies’ b4 a handful of members see them!!! u guys {whomever did it} shouldn’t have deleted it as he is proud of his comments and others members have the right to recognise filth when they see it.
jazaks’ for reading
p.s. eshan brotha’ plz don’t padlock this thread and tell me 2 contact forum mod. baat kafi hadh tak bar chuki hai.
LUC, at least those replies were removed so just ignore the matter. Some words and phrases are part of some peoples vocab and there is nuthing you can do about it.
bud u have been a member on here long enough to realise that mattress doesn’t give compliments and 2condly i know for sure when he called me a ullu ka patha he wasn’t refering to me being a student of a owl!!! try reading in between the lines.
what the heck are you saying 5abi? you mean mods and admins are helpless if I were to use mofo language here as it could be part of my vocabulary? This coming from an ex-mod is really stupid. If a member has a geniune complaint it should be paid attention to unless you want to lick Matsui a$$ too.
Matsui..you’ve been disrespectful to idiots again? Yaar, cut it down, keep low and avoid being detected. These jerks will always find something wrong with you even if it is obvious - did I say it right? oh well, youknow what I mean. There’s nothing going on in their lives and their only kick is to get you banned so they can get 72 hoors. Idiots.
MAdhanee ghooomti heh, mubarakan, mubarakan.
MAtsui did you call 'let us chooma chat' a Ullo ka Patha? You bad boy, Next time bring a bar of soap and I'll wash your tongue.
LUCC don't worry about it man, I'll take care of him, soemtimes he does realize what he is saying, he just cant control the outbuurst of emotions.