matrimonial

I am looking for a nice muslim family girl in U.S or U.K for my younger brother, he is 24 yr old, 6ft tall wheatish complexion, B.S in Software engineering from Paksitan. We are looking for a girl in U.S or U.k because almost all our family is in States and we want him to get married and settled here also. He is currently working in Pakistan.

We dont want a very pretty girl but kind hearted, educated one with family values, also we want someone who is a practising muslim. We dont care about caste or family name. We are sunni syeds.

Thank You

Re: matrimonial

oh yahan par bhi advertise...good luck

^lol - let's see how many GS girls jump in for this offer

(aaahhhmmm hannia06 I'm very much taken and settled but I/m here just to keep an eye..hope u don't mind):)

He’s 24? Too young for GS single ladies.

However, age is just a number right? :halo:

haania - I am not sure if this is the right platform for a matrimonial search. Then again, you never know. Best of luck :k:

PhD chalay gee? :hehe:

kyon yahan par bhuddi aurtain hain kya…lol

cool! first potential offer? :konfused::mudhosh:

Haania , I will also keep an eye out for you ... actually i do know someone who is also looking , i will talk to her and pm you if anything materializes ...

too young? :eek:

That’s a normal age for guys to get married… now come on all you under 24 send your Biodata… jaldi karre… guys don’t stay single forever :smiley:

app samjhi nahi :hehe:

cuz see yahan sari PhD he milain geen.
ager hum PhD na hoon, to yahan GS per na hoon :dixsi:

so i find this matrimonial pointless cuz no greencard holder or red passport PhD guppan wana accept this request, neither haania’s family will ever go for any PhD :hehe:

CB: things cannot materialize alone :@:

All Aunties and Unkil's at GS are excited too, please don't leave out hamme :p

^LOL!

What’s wrong in a pretty girl huh? :emmy:

I dont think there is any thing funny about my post, in real world there are so many problems and to have a successful and happy marriage is one of the biggest problems, i dont think there is any harm in looking for a good girl for my brother in U.S ,he is educated, persuing his masters , planning for PhD in States taking GRE and our point is to get all the family together as my parents are also immigrating . so whts there to laugh ????????????

he's just 24. let him breathe.

haania06: I don’t think anyone is laughing (at least not me) :rolleyes:

We are all just making this thread lively that’s all (cause we all would love to have some mithai :hehe:)

If a girl is interested she will definitely contact you. Simple. :slight_smile:

Haania you should post something like that on shaadi.com or the others like that.

^^shaadi.com and similar websites are crap. I think, GupShup can be a better place than any matrimonial website.

why not if she is able to walk after doing PHD :slight_smile: hard to walk when ya get old u know :@: