Matlabi....

last week i finished my last exam…and i hve 4 months off…hvent found a job yet but will do soon…inshallah…

anyway…i learned a valuable lesson and i didnt even need to leave the comfort of my home and didnt need to attend a lecture for it…i soooo stupid i just dnt knw why i didnt cme to this conclusion months ago…

mujhe pata hai kai yeh duniya matlabi hai…

but im upset and hurt on the fact that this week i realised smething soo true and in my face that i shud hve realised it …but didnt…God knws why …

wen ppl make friends with me…and then they use me for there own needs/matlab…watever they r…coz u can say oh they were an outsider…(smethin like that dnt knw another word for it at the moment)…it hurts…but not so much …

but wen u make friends within the family, or hve a real close f.ship/realtionship with sme1…and…ur own use u for their own matlab it kills…it hurts so bad that i dnt knw why i just hve no words at the moment to describe the feeling…:crying: :crying:

i must hve the word Stupid written across my face or smething…i make friends with my heart…Dil se…anyone who knws me will tell u…but sme that i called “a friend(s)” used their brains…used me for their own matlab and gave me a kick in the face…:teary3: :teary3:

im supposed to be enjoying my hols and this has been the 1st week and i this is wat i hve learnt…:frowning:

a friend sed to me yday “Watever happens, happens for a reason…God must hve dne this for a reason” “One door closes and another one Opens” and i knw all of this but the pain of betrayal doesnt go away…:crying: :crying:

Re: Matlabi…

:frusty2:
:rocketup:

Re: Matlabi....

^^whos dat for........me aur the thread?

awwwwwwww :hug:..

how to post new thread??

awww :hehe:.. cuteeeee

click on New topic na :hug:.
ps: welcome 2 gs :hula::.

let me help

:confused:

SB. U just need to tune urself more to the habitat called Planet Earth. :flower2:

Matlabi Hai Log Yahan Per...matlabi Zamana
Socha Saya Saath Dey Ga ......nikla Wo Begana....beganaaaaaaa

sb kuch sikha hum nay na shiikhee jhote yaaare :(

im supposed to also be ur “friend”…and if u cant tell me what happened then I dont see the point of discussing it here.
I tell u everything that happens with me and now it kinda hurts that u cant do the same in return. shouldnt I also be complaining about what kind of friend you are? :frowning:

^^ impluse ji........the reason why i didnt tell u yday was coz i knw how happy u were y.day..last exam etc and chattin to u knw who.......and i thought that why spoil ur mood thats why i didnt tell u yday........

i wanted to ......but i just didnt want to spoil ur mood......dats why:(

^you wouldnt have spoiled my mood. after all thats wot friends are for...some1 u can talk too and they wil help as much as they can.

anyway, u can tell me next time i see you :)

ok........