Re: Mathira
I didn't know GS was filled with such aunties.
Ok finally saw the video…erm…I don’t think it’s her fault as much as it is the producer’s fault for letting all this air.
Sorry. You can whine about her all you want, she’s just doing what the director wants at the end of the day. So lets quit acting like nuns, and blame the real culprit - the man behind the camera.
Besides, the ladies do get jealous of a good pair of boobs. ![]()
^ nahi yaar who said its all mathiraz fault. its everybody's fault (surely in that video it was not her fault since that guy was bad himself it was channel/producer/directors duty, they should have taken some action)...but have you seen her other videos wearing such deep necks...ab udhar tou mathira ki fault ati hai na.
That's her choice. You don't like it, you change the channel.
and you change the channel and another 'mathira' pops up!!!
It's so usual now in paksitan, i feel like the "pak" shouldn't be there anymore, just istan!
thats not the right solution. that way pak tv can show sex scenes and liplockings...and we can simply change the channel if we have any problems.
wow she does across as cheap with no self-respect. No matter what the producer or director is asking her to wear and show and say, it boils down to "are you willing to do it for a few more $$" and she is.
OMGOMGOMGGGGG I jus got to know about her and im extreamly shockdddddddddd to see!! is it pakistan? omgg i thought if u be like this on TV ull get banned and ppl wud hate u but she actually got so much famous and ppl love her...I CANT BELIEVE!!! Why vulgarity is bein appriciated in PAKistan? oh lord i so miss 90's.....Im sure there will be more Mathira's out there within few time...ALLAH BACHAYE PAKISTAN KO, Thats all i can say...This is totally wrong!
her full name is Mathira Mohammed..Astagferullah!!
OMGOMGOMGGGGG I jus got to know about her and im extreamly shockdddddddddd to see!! is it pakistan? omgg i thought if u be like this on TV ull get banned and ppl wud hate u but she actually got so much famous and ppl love her...I CANT BELIEVE!!! Why vulgarity is bein appriciated in PAKistan? oh lord i so miss 90's.....Im sure there will be more Mathira's out there within few time...ALLAH BACHAYE PAKISTAN KO, Thats all i can say...This is totally wrong!
her full name is Mathira Mohammed..Astagferullah!!
me too :( :(
Someone leaked her nude pictures...two of the pictures have her sitting on the potty pot with her pants down...
.....Im sure there will be more Mathira's out there within few time...
Will be out? haven't you seen our models? some of them have done top less photoshoots...
Each to its own i guess - they're doing it their problem, one doesn't like it ignore it or curse them of in your mind...one should worry about their own actions more then getting concerned about others (and i said this all in general didn't point finger at anyone). For troubled Pakistan these days the only way to show the Amerikans that we are not crazy mullahs is by acting like this (which is obviously wrong) but you can't help it and i feel bad for people back home who're in such activities its only because they're stressed out, confused and trapped and the only way to release it all out it by acting like this and zabardasti ki parties etc..
really whose that???
I don't know their names but I saw three girls pictures who're pakistanis doing topless shoots but ofcourse they don't show them in the magazines etc they cover their jewls with their hands or put a blanket at in the front while they are bare backed...and there was one who did a langrie shoot and she was wearing see through net gown and all...so they're all the same...
ok
^Useless without pics.
Haan mein pictures post karon aur bann ho jao...mathira's nude pictures are everywhere though..
I think she knew what kind of calls she was getting ...
She was clearly leading the caller on by continuously saying aur...aur..aur....we all know even Pakistan had red light areas where all the trash lived away from the respectable areas. Now unfortunately TV channels have replaced those areas and yesterdays trash is todays VJ's. And every 'respectable person' has them in their home on TV!! I am so sad to see Pakistan's moral demise!
its quite obvious that she is so desperately trying to be a sex symbol, unashamedly and unapologetically so, but unfortunately for her she is coming across as just a cheap and sleazy wannabe.
MissFreudian,
I don't think it's fair to generalize and put all VJ's in the catagory you mentioned above. Mathira however is a different case altogether. I agree with you on the part where she says "aur aur aur" she knew what was coming.